Did you know?

Timeless Travels Magazine - - INDIA -

New York city is di­vided into 5 bor­oughs: the Bronx, Brook­lyn, Man­hat­tan, Queens and Staten Is­land. Man­hat­tan and Staten Is­land are is­lands, Brook­lyn & Queens are part of Long Is­land, and the Bronx is at­tached to the US main­land.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.