Save blocks to use repeatedly across your site
Reusable blocks are a new integral function that enables you to save a block and reuse it in any content. When a reusable block is edited, it updates automatically wherever it has been used, without the need to manually edit every page where it appears. Reusable blocks can be updated inline or from their own administration panel by clicking the ‘Options’ button in the top right of any content editor and going to ‘Manage All Reusable Blocks’. Creating a reusable block can be done from there, or by clicking the ‘Options’ button on any block menu and clicking ‘Add to Reusable Blocks’. You can also save multiple blocks into one reusable block by highlighting content, clicking the ‘Options’ button that appears in the top left of your selection and selecting ‘Add to Reusable Blocks’.
Reusable blocks can be exported from the ‘Manage All Reusable Blocks’ menu by hovering over a block title and clicking ‘Export as JSON’ or imported via the ‘Import from JSON’ button. This makes it possible to share blocks between sites.