BEAM, Benny Blanco,

Burna Boy, Daniel Caesar, Chance the Rapper, DaBaby, Dominic Fike, Giveon, Jaden, Tori Kelly, Khalid, The Kid LAROI, Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo


Amy Allen, Louis Bell, Jon Bellion, Justin Bieber, Benny Blanco, BMW Kenny, Capi, Dreamlab, Dvlp, Jason Evigan, FINNEAS, The Futuristic­s, German, Josh Gudwin, Jimmie Gutch, HARV, Marvin “Tony” Hemmings, Ilya, Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins, Stefan Johnson, KCdaproduc­er,

Denis Kosiak, The Monsters & Strangerz, Jorgen Odegard, Michael Pollack, Poo Bear, Shndo, Skrillex, Jake Torrey, Trackz, Andrew Watt,

Ido Zmishlany


Cory Bice, Benny Blanco,

Kevin “Capi” Carbo, Edwin Diaz, DJ Durel, Dreamlab, FINNEAS, Josh Gudwin, Sam Holland, Daniel James, Antonio Kearney, Denis Kosiak, Paul LaMalfa, Jeremy Lertola, Devin Nakao, Chris “TEK” O’Ryan, Andres Osorio, Micah Pettit, Benjamin Thomas


Amy Allen, Delacey (Brittany Amaradio), Louis Bell, Jonathan Bellion, Chancelor Johnathon Bennett, Justin Bieber, David Bowden, Jason Boyd, Scott Braun, Tommy Lee Brown, Valentin Brunn,

Kevin Carbo, Kenneth Coby, Kevin Coby, Raul Cubina, Jordan Douglas, Giveon Dezmann Evans, Jason Evigan, Dominic David Fike, Kameron Glasper, Jacob Greenspan, Josh Gudwin, James Gutch, Scott Harris, Bernard

Harvey, Leah Haywood, Gregory Aldae Hein, Marvin Hemmings, Jeffrey Howard, Alexander Izquierdo, Daniel James, Jace Logan Jennings, Rodney Jerkins, Jordan K. Johnson, Stefan Johnson, Anthony M. Jones, Antonio Kearney, Charlton Kenneth, Joe Khajadouri­an, Felisha “Fury” King, Jonathan Lyndale Kirk, Matthew Sean Leon, Benjamin Levin, Marcus Lomax, Quavious Keyate Marshall, Luis Manuel Martinez Jr., Sonny Moore, Finneas O’Connell, Jorgen

Odegard, Damini Ebunoluwa Ogulu, Tayla Parx, Oliver Peterhof, Whitney Phillips, Michael Pollack, Khalid Donnel Robinson, Ilya Salmanzade­h, Alex Schwartz, Tia Scola, Aaron Simmonds, Ashton Simmonds, Gian Stone, Ali Tamposi, Ryan Tedder, Tyshane Thompson, Jake Torrey, Billy Walsh, Freddy Wexler, Symere Woods, Andrew Wotman, Rami Yacoub, Keavan Yazdani, Bigram Zayas, Ido Zmishlany MASTERING ENGINEER Colin Leonard

While Bieber’s prior album, 2020’s R&B-rooted Changes, scored three Grammy nomination­s but nothing in the Big Four categories, March’s Justice returned Bieber to the top of the pop world, with his second album of the year nomination (following Purpose in

2017). Debuting at No. 1 on the Billboard 200, Justice drew stronger reviews than Changes and also included a Billboard Hot 100-topping single in the slow-and-low

Daniel Caesar and Giveon collaborat­ion “Peaches,” a nominee for record and song of the year at this year’s awards. While much of Justice follows the R&B direction of Changes, the album also includes more uptempo, ’80s-inspired pop on singles like the top 20 hits “Hold On” and “Anyone.” The Triple Chucks Deluxe edition expanded the album from 16 tracks to 22 and added new guest stars Lil Uzi

Vert (“There She Go”) and DaBaby (“Know No Better”), among others.

 ?? ??

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from United States