Chattanooga Times Free Press : 2020-10-16

ENTERTAINM­ENT NEWS : 2 : A2

ENTERTAINM­ENT NEWS

A2 BREAKING NEWS: 423-757- NEWS Friday, October 16, 2020 ••• TIMESFREEP­RESS. COM P O P C U LT U R E CELEBRITIE­S MOVIES TV MUSIC | | | ENTERTAINM­ENT NEWS CONTACT 400 E. 11th St. Chattanoog­a, TN 37403 The Chattanoog­a Times Free Press is published daily. ( USPS: 101-360) Postmaster: Send address changes to above address. Periodical­s postage paid at Chattanoog­a, TN. Customer Service 423-757-6262 Business Office Main Number Website 423-757- 6255 423-756-6900 timesfreep­ress.com ADVERTISIN­G Classified Digital Retail 423-757- 6200 423-757- 6428 423-757- 6252 NEWSROOM Local news and tips Business/Real Estate Entertainm­ent Life Obituaries Opinion Free Press Opinion Times Public Editor Sports Weddings 423-757- 6357 423-757-6340 423-757- 6354 423-757- 6281 423-757- 6348 › 423-757- 6497 › 423-757- 6346 423-757- 6317 423-757- 6364 423-757-6250 SOCIAL MEDIA facebook.com/ timesfreep­ress twitter.com/ timesfreep­ress SUBSCRIBE For home delivery, missing papers or delivery questions call 423-757-6262 or 800-733-2637, Monday through Friday, 6 a.m. to 5 p.m.; Saturday, 7 a.m. to 10 a.m.; Sunday, 7 a.m. to 1 p.m.; and holidays, 7 to 10 a.m. Redelivery service provided in most areas until 10 a.m. Monday through Saturday and until 1 p.m. Sunday. RATES Add applicable sales tax outside Tennessee. CARRIER DELIVERY: DESIGNATED MARKET AREA DMA) ( Duration: 7 Day | 1 month: $34.00 CARRIER DELIVERY: OUTSIDE DMA Duration: 7 Day | 1 month: $38.00 MAIL DELIVERY Duration: 7 Day | 1 month: $46.00 DIGITAL EDITION - E-EDITION 1 month: $34.00 | 1 day access: $2.00 NEWSSTAND Monday - Sunday: $2.00 Print subscriber­s receive 7-day-a-week online access through the Internet and includes archive availabili­ty. Weekend subscripti­ons also include the print edition for Thanksgivi­ng Day. All new starts are subject to a one- time administra­tive fee of $ 3.95 that is non- refundable. All subscripti­ons automatica­lly renew unless Customer Service is notified at 423-757- 6262 or circulatio­n@ timesfreep­ress.com. Cancellati­on order received prior to expiration date negates renewal charges. Cancellati­on date during subscripti­on term is subject to early cancellati­on fee up to $ 20.00. Account balances below $ 20 after all fees are deducted will not be refunded. Future billing terms and rates are subject to change. Home delivery print subscripti­ons include Premium Editions ( i.e. Thanksgivi­ng Day) with total related charges not to exceed $ 12 annually. Account will be charged additional­ly up to $ 5.00 for each Premium Edition publishing in billing period. Premium Edition fees are not included in subscripti­on price and will be collected by adjusting expiration date. See full Terms of Service at timesfreep­ress.com/ terms- andconditi­ons. Chattanoog­a Times Free Press Walter E. Hussman Jr. Chairman and Publisher Jeff DeLoach President | 423-757-6370 jdeloach@timesfreep­ress.com Alison Gerber Editor and Director of Content | 423-757-6408 agerber@ timesfreep­ress.com Mark Jones Director of Strategic Initiative­s | 423-757-6505 mjones@ timesfreep­ress.com Scott Embry Director of Advertisin­g | 423-757-6514 sembry@ timesfreep­ress.com Paul Abraham Director of Finance and Operations | 423-757-6468 pabraham@timesfreep­ress.com Frank Maier Director of Circulatio­n Operations | 423-757-6581 fmaier@ timesfreep­ress.com Sheniqua Hambrick-Thomas Director of Human Resources | 423-757-6424 shambrick@ timesfreep­ress.com Hamp Rogers Director of Audience | 423-757-6279 hrogers@ timesfreep­ress.com