Team Wright-Pat­ter­son’s re­cent pro­mo­tees hon­ored

Dayton Daily News - - WRIGHT PATT TODAY - By Mark C. Lyle

Col. Tom Sher­man, 88th Air Base Wing com­man­der, and Chief Master Sgt. Stephen Ar­bona, 88th ABW com­mand chief, co-hosted a cer­e­mony at the Wright-Pat­ter­son Base Theater Dec. 28 to ac­knowl­edge Team WrightPatt’s new­est en­listed pro­mo­tees.

The cer­e­mony ap­plauded all of the Jan­uary en­listed pro­mo­tions and cel­e­brated one of the most im­por­tant mile­stones in an en­listed mem­ber’s mil­i­tary ca­reer as they en­ter into the Non-Com­mis­sioned and Se­nior NCO Corps. Each pro­mote was pre­sented with a pro­mo­tion cer­tifi­cate.

The fol­low­ing in­di­vid­u­als, listed by or­ga­ni­za­tion, were se­lected for ad­vance­ment to the next rank:

Na­tional Air and Space In­tel­li­gence Cen­ter Air­man 1st Class An­thony Raarup Se­nior Air­man Jessie Allen Se­nior Air­man De­van Cyree Se­nior Air­man Kha­lynn Mur­ray Se­nior Air­man Makenna Phanivong Se­nior Air­man Is­abel Sal­gado

Se­nior Air­man Mitchell Wadley Staff Sgt. Mar­quis Vitela Air Force Ma­teriel Com­mand Staff Sgt. Ni­cholas Dern Staff Sgt. Ji­marco White Se­nior Master Sgt. Bran­don Nicely Chief Master Sgt. Tony My­ers Air Force Life Cy­cle Man­age­ment Cen­ter Tech. Sgt. Bran­don Lewis 788th Civil En­gi­neer Squadron Se­nior Air­man Jack Bone­brake Staff Sgt. Ralph Green 88th Aero­space Medicine Squadron

Staff Sgt. Krys­tal Perez-DeBose Tech. Sgt. Ja­clyn Mal­brough 88th Di­ag­nos­tic & Ther­a­peu­tics Squadron Se­nior Air­man David Dav­i­son Se­nior Air­man Elyiah Nor­ris Se­nior Air­man Ash­ley Ro­driguez Staff Sgt. Sa­muel Webb 88th Se­cu­rity Forces Squadron Se­nior Air­man Jor­dan Grif­fin 88th Med­i­cal Op­er­a­tions Squadron Se­nior Air­man Tay­lor Lan­g­ley Se­nior Air­man Collen Mitchell Tech. Sgt. Kevin Hamil­ton 88th In­pa­tient Op­er­a­tions Squadron

Staff Sgt. Gage Kel­ley 88th Comptroller Squadron Se­nior Air­man Stephanie Ford 88th Com­mu­ni­ca­tions Squadron Air­man 1st Class Lo­gan Sex­ton Se­nior Air­man Ja­son Thomp­son 595th Air­craft Main­te­nance Squadron Staff Sgt. Maleak Martin Staff Sgt. Michael Ther­rien 645th Aero­nau­ti­cal Sys­tems Squadron Staff Sgt. Justin Reib­some 771st En­ter­prise Sourc­ing Squadron Staff Sgt. Lovely Herndon

(U.S. Air Force photo/Thomas Lewis)

Col. Tom Sher­man (sec­ond from left), 88th Air Base Wing and in­stal­la­tion com­man­der, and Chief Master Sgt. Stephen Ar­bona (right), 88th Air Base Wing com­mand chief, cel­e­brate the new­est Team Wright-Patt en­listed pro­mo­tees dur­ing a cer­e­mony at the Wright-Pat­ter­son Air Force Base Theater Dec. 28.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from USA

© PressReader. All rights reserved.