Cer­e­mony rec­og­nizes Team Wright-Patt pro­mo­tees

Dayton Daily News - - WRIGHT-PATT TODAY - By Mark C. Lyle

Col. Tom Sher­man, 88th Air Base Wing and in­stal­la­tion com­man­der, and Chief Mas­ter Sgt. Stephen Ar­bona, 88 ABW com­mand chief, co-hosted a cer­e­mony at the Wright-Pat­ter­son Base The­ater Jan. 31 to ac­knowl­edge Team Wright-Patt’s new­est en­listed pro­mo­tees.

The cer­e­mony ap­plauded the Fe­bru­ary en­listed pro­mo­tions and cel­e­brated one of the most im­por­tant mile­stones in an en­listed mem­ber’s mil­i­tary ca­reer as he or she en­ters into the Non-Com­mis­sioned and Se­nior Non-com­mis­sioned Of­fi­cer Corps. Each pro­mo­tee was pre­sented with a pro­mo­tion cer­tifi­cate.

The fol­low­ing in­di­vid­u­als, listed by or­ga­ni­za­tion, were se­lected for ad­vance­ment to the next rank: Na­tional Air and Space In­tel­li­gence Cen­ter Se­nior Air­man

Dean­dre Brit­ten Se­nior Air­man Don­avin Chap­man Se­nior Air­man Ja­cob Frazer Se­nior Air­man Ar­ge­nis Guerra Staff Sgt. Quentin Stock­still­bear Staff Sgt. Gre­gory Un­der­a­tion Tech. Sgt. Matthew Paine Tech. Sgt. Amanda White­man Mas­ter Sgt. Joshua Amoroso Mas­ter Sgt. Cesar Ar­be­laez

88th Op­er­a­tions Sup­port Squadron Se­nior Air­man Justin De­hetre Air Force Ma­teriel Com­mand Staff Sgt. Ni­cholas Burn­ham Mas­ter Sgt. Car­los Fer­nan­dez Martinez Se­nior Mas­ter Sgt. Gabriel Por­tillo­ramos Air Force Life Cy­cle Man­age­ment Cen­ter Se­nior Air­man Daniel Lange 88th Aerospace Medicine

Squadron Se­nior Air­man Am­ber Waugh Mas­ter Sgt. Ri­cardo Le­mos Ro­driguez Mas­ter Sgt. Michael Vongxay Se­nior Mas­ter Sgt. Kristy Raso 88th Sur­gi­cal Op­er­a­tions Squadron Se­nior Air­man Devon Mitch­ener 88th Den­tal Squadron Se­nior Air­man Justin Mor­ris Chief Mas­ter Sgt. Steven Clinger

88th Di­ag­nos­tic & Ther­a­peu­tics Squadron Se­nior Air­man An­tweana Wil­son 88th Se­cu­rity Forces Squadron Air­man 1st Class Ed­uardo Castillo Se­nior Air­man Oba­diah Bree­den Se­nior Air­man Jared Bau­man Se­nior Air­man Mathew Darcy Se­nior Air­man Emma Man­ley Se­nior Air­man Bren­dan Chase

Se­nior Air­man Kaitlin Ris­tau Se­nior Air­man Justin Smith Tech. Sgt. Brent Hoffhines 88th Force Sup­port Squadron Air­man 1st Class Paige Hughes Staff Sgt. Dun­drashae Plater 88th Med­i­cal Op­er­a­tions Squadron Air­man 1st Class Jager New­ton Se­nior Air­man Chris­tian Mala­cas Se­nior Air­man Jen­nelle Pe­tras 88th Air Base Wing Ex­ec­u­tive Staff Se­nior Air­man Aaron Diaz 88th Comptroller Squadron Air­man Ethyn Ge­orge 311th Re­cruit­ing Squadron Mas­ter Sgt. Shawn Bishop 338th Re­cruit­ing Squadron Tech. Sgt. Christo­pher Adler 339th Re­cruit­ing Squadron Tech. Sgt. Cameron McArthur 645th Aero­nau­ti­cal Sys­tems Squadron Tech. Sgt. Jay Traver

(U.S. Air Force photo/Thomas Lewis)

Col. Tom Sher­man (left), 88th Air Base Wing and in­stal­la­tion com­man­der, and Chief Mas­ter Sgt. Stephen Ar­bona (back right), 88th Air Base Wing com­mand chief, cel­e­brate the new­est Team Wright-Patt en­listed pro­mo­tees dur­ing a cer­e­mony at the Wright-Pat­ter­son Base The­ater, Jan. 31.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from USA

© PressReader. All rights reserved.