New York Daily News : 2021-01-24

NEWS : 2 : 2

NEWS

2 DAILY NEWS Sunday, January 24, 2021 NYDailyNew­s.com R S EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Robert York ryork@nydailynew­s.com CITY EDITOR Ginger Adams Otis gotis@nydailynew­s.com NATIONAL EDITOR Ginnie Teo gteo@nydailynew­s.com POLITICS EDITOR Terry Moseley tmoseley@nydailynew­s.com EDITORIAL PAGE EDITOR Josh Greenman jgreenman@nydailynew­s.com PHOTO EDITOR Kevin Macdonald kmacdonald@nydailynew­s.com DIRECTOR OF CONTENT: SPORTS Kyle Wagner kwagner@nydailynew­s.com NEWS EDITOR Edward Glazarev eglazarev@nydailynew­s.com DIGITAL CONTENT DIRECTOR OF AUDIENCE DEVELOPMEN­T Kevin Hechtkopf khechtkopf@nydailynew­s.com HOME DELIVERY Call 800-692-6397 (NEWS) or mail to DAILY NEWS L.P., Circulatio­n Fulfillmen­t, 125 Theodore Conrad Drive, Jersey City, NJ, 07305. GOT A STORY? CALL 212-210-NEWS ... GOT A PHOTO? E-MAIL DESK@DAILYNEWSP­IX.COM Daily News (212) 210-2100 News Tips (212) 210-NEWS Classified Ads (212) 210-2111 Advertisin­g (212) 210-2004 Newsstand Circulatio­n (212) 681-3300 Education (NIE) (212) 210-2924 Sunday, January 24, 2021 Vol. 102 — No. 213 © 2021 Daily News L.P. All rights reserved. The Daily News (USPS 144-380) is published daily by the Daily News L.P., 4 New York Plaza, New York, NY 10004. Periodical­s postage paid at New York, NY, and additional mailing offices. Daily News camera logo: reg. U.S. Pat. & TM Off. Send address changes to Daily News, Circulatio­n fulfillmen­t, 125 Theodore Conrad Drive, Jersey City, NJ, 07305. All materials submitted to Daily News are subject to same terms applied to submission of content to NYDailyNew­s.com. Those terms can be found at NYDailyNew­s. com/terms under “User Content.” POSTMASTER: 95