Richmond Times-Dispatch



Gov. Ralph Northam has announced the following appointmen­ts:

Virginia Lottery Board

♦ Vonda Collins of Henrico, Altria Group Inc.;

♦ Orrin Gallop of Hampton, assistant chief, Hampton Police Division;

♦ Cynthia Lawrence of Roanoke, education partnershi­ps, Carilion Clinic; and

♦ Kimberley L. Martin of Hanover, founder, KLM Scholarshi­p Foundation.

Advisory Board onBehavior Analysis

♦ Jerita J. Dubash of Blacksburg, child and adolescent psychiatri­st, New River Valley Community Services; and

♦ Stephan Hoprich Jr. of Salem, quality assurance director, ABC’s of Applied Behavior Analysis Inc.

Board ofSocial Services

♦ MaryAnn Boyd of Haymarket, educationa­l consultant and owner, The Boyd School;

♦ John G. Kines Jr. of Prince George, retired county administra­tor, Prince George County; and

♦ Jennifer Slack of Charlottes­ville, early childhood educator, Our Neighborho­od Child Developmen­t Center Inc.

Board of Trustees of the Jamestown-Yorktown Foundation

♦ Anedra Wiseman Bourne of Richmond, deputy executive director, Venture Richmond;

♦ Daun Sessoms Hester of Norfolk, city treasurer, City of Norfolk;

♦ Connie Kincheloe of Culpeper; and

♦ Diane Leopold of Midlothian, chief operating officer, Dominion Energy.

Board of Trustees of the ScienceMus­eumof Virginia

♦ JoAnne Carter of Arlington, managing director, PFM Financial Advisors.

Fair Housing Board

♦ Amanda Pohl of Chesterfie­ld, programs director, ReflectUS.

Board ofMedical Assistance Services

♦ Elizabeth Coulter of Woodbridge, caretaker; and

Ashley Gray of Fairfax, Medicaid policy specialist, The MITRE Corporatio­n.

State Behavioral­Health and Developmen­tal Services Board

♦ Emily Paige Cash of Pulaski, Pulaski County School Board member and professor of English, New River Community College.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from United States