The Detroit News : 2019-02-11

TIGERS : 20 : 6C

TIGERS

TIGERS The Detroit News | Monday, February 11, 2019 | 6C BASEBALL Spring training schedule Games at 1:05 p.m. unless noted; x-Tigers split squad. Fri. Feb. 22: Sat. Feb. 23: Sun. Feb. 24: x-Mon. Feb. 25: x-Mon. Feb. 25: Tue. Feb. 26: Wed. Feb. 27: Thu. Feb. 28: Fri. March 1: Sat. March 2: x-Sun. March 3: x-Sun. March 3: Mon. March 4: Tue. March 5: Wed. March 6: Thu. March 7: Fri. March 8: Sat. March 9: Sun. March 10: Mon. March 11: Tue. March 12: Wed. March 13: Thu. March 14: Fri. March 15: Sat. March 16: Sun. March 17: x-Mon. March 18: x-Mon. March 18: Tue. March 19: Wed. March 20: Thu. March 21: Fri. March 22: Sat. March 23: Sun. March 24: Mon. March 25: Tue. March 26: Southeastern University, at Lakeland Toronto, at Dunedin, 97.1 FM Philadelphia, at Lakeland, 1270 AM St. Louis, at Jupiter, FSD Philadelphia, at Clearwater, 1270 AM N.Y. Mets, at Port St. Lucie N.Y. Yankees, at Lakeland, 1270 AM Atlanta, at Disney World, 1270 AM N.Y. Mets, at Lakeland, 1270 AM Atlanta, at Lakeland, 97.1 FM Baltimore, at Sarasota, 3:05 N.Y. Yankees, at Tampa, 97.1 FM St. Louis, at Lakeland, 1270 AM Toronto, at Lakeland, 1270 AM Atlanta, at Disney World, 1270 AM Philadelphia, at Lakeland, 1270 AM N.Y. Yankees, at Tampa, 6:35, 1270 AM Atlanta, at Lakeland, 97.1 FM N.Y. Yankees, at Lakeland, 1270 AM Minnesota, at Fort Myers, FSD Boston, at Fort Myers No game Boston, at Lakeland, 1270 AM, FSD Tampa Bay, at Port Charlotte, FSD Pittsburgh, at Lakeland, 1270 AM Atlanta, at Lakeland, 1270 AM, FSD Plus Baltimore, at Lakeland, 1270 AM, FSD Toronto, at Dunedin Pittsburgh, at Bradenton Philadelphia, at Clearwater Houston, at Lakeland, FSD Atlanta, at Disney World, 6:05, FSD Tampa Bay, at Lakeland, 97.1 FM Toronto, at Lakeland, 97.1 FM, FSD Tigers Minor League Stars, at Lakeland Tampa Bay, at St. Petersburg, 12:35, FSD

© PressReader. All rights reserved.