Kansas elec­tion re­sults: Laura Kelly, oth­ers who won key midterm races

On Tues­day, Kansans voted in races for Congress, gover­nor, other statewide races and more.

The Kansas City Star - - Weather - BY THE STAR

This is a list of the win­ners only from key Kansas races.

U.S. Rep­re­sen­ta­tive 3rd Dis­trict: Sharice Davids, D

Gover­nor and Lieu­tenant Gover­nor: Laura Kelly/ Lynn Rogers, D

Sec­re­tary of State: Scott Sch­wab, R

At­tor­ney Gen­eral: Derek Sch­midt, R

State Trea­surer: LaTurner, R

Com­mis­sioner of In­sur­ance: Vicki Sch­midt, R

State Board of Ed­u­ca­tion Dis­trict 1: Janet Waugh, D, Kansas City

State Board of Ed­u­ca­tion Dis­trict 3: Michelle Dom­brosky, R, Olathe Jake


8th Dis­trict:

Croft, R

14th Dis­trict:

Esau, R

15th Dis­trict: John To­p­likar, R

16th Dis­trict: Cindy Holscher, D Chris Char­lotte

17th Dis­trict: Tom Cox, R

18th Dis­trict: Cindy Neigh­bor, D

19th Dis­trict:

S. Clay­ton, R

20th Dis­trict: Kessinger, R

21st Dis­trict: Stogs­dill, D

22nd Dis­trict: Nancy Lusk, D

23rd Dis­trict: Su­san Ruiz, D

24th Dis­trict:

Ous­ley, D

25th Dis­trict: Rui Xu, D

26th Dis­trict: Adam Thomas, R

27th Dis­trict: Tar­wa­ter, Sr., R

28th Dis­trict:

War­ren, R

29th Dis­trict:

Parker, D

30th Dis­trict: Bran­don Woodard, D

31st Dis­trict:

Ruiz, D

32nd Dis­trict: Pam Cur­tis, D

33rd Dis­trict: Tom Bur­roughs, D

34th Dis­trict:

C. Winn, D

35th Dis­trict: Stephanie Jan H. Jerry Jar­rod Sean E. Kel­lie Brett Louis E. Valde­nia Brod­er­ick Hen­der­son, D

36th Dis­trict: Kathy Wolfe Moore, D

37th Dis­trict: Frown­fel­ter, D

38th Dis­trict:

Dove, R

39th Dis­trict: Owen Dono­hoe, R

43rd Dis­trict: R

48th Dis­trict: Ben­son, D

49th Dis­trict: Me­gan Lynn, R

78th Dis­trict: Ron Ry­ck­man, R

121st Dis­trict: John Res­man, R Stan S. Wil­lie Bill Sut­ton, David L.


Board of County Com­mis­sion­ers chair: Ed Eil­ert, Over­land Park

Board of County Com­mis­sion­ers 1st Dis­trict: Becky Fast, Roe­land Park

Board of County Com­mis­sion­ers 4th Dis­trict: Ja­son L. Oster­haus, Over­land Park

Board of County Com­mis­sion­ers 5th Dis­trict: Michael L. Ashcraft, Olathe

Prairie Vil­lage Mayor: Eric Mikkel­son


Newspapers in English

Newspapers from USA

© PressReader. All rights reserved.