The News Herald (Willoughby, OH) - - Local News -

The Agenda lists pub­lic meet­ings and closed ex­ec­u­tive ses­sions in the area to­day, un­less other­wise noted. Bain­bridge Town­ship

trustees: 6 p.m., ex­ec­u­tive ses­sion; 7, reg­u­lar meet­ing; town hall.

Berk­shire School Board: 6 p.m., board of­fice, Bur­ton. Bur­ton Vil­lage Coun­cil

Com­mit­tee: 7 p.m., 14588

W. Park St.

Eu­clid City Coun­cil: 6 p.m., coun­cil meet­ing; fol­lowed by Ex­ec­u­tive and Fi­nance Com­mit­tee; coun­cil cham­bers, mu­nic­i­pal cen­ter. Geauga County Plan­ning

Com­mis­sion: 7:30 a.m., Tues­day, 470 Cen­ter St., Build­ing 1C, Chardon. Geauga Park Dis­trict

Board: 8:30 a.m., Tues­day, for­mer Wicked Woods Golf Course on Ravenna Road north of Pekin Road, Bur­ton. Grand River Port Author­ity: 6:30 p.m., vil­lage hall. High­land Heights Plan­ning and Zon­ing Com­mis­sion: 8 p.m., city hall. Hunts­burg Town­ship Board of Zon­ing Ap­peals: 7p.m., town hall. Kirtland Plan­ning and Zon­ing Com­mis­sion: 6:30 p.m. work ses­sion; 7, meet­ing; city hall. Kirtland School Board: 8 a.m., Tues­day, Stu­dent Learn­ing and Achieve­ment Com­mit­tee, con­fer­ence room, board of­fices, 9252 Chilli­cothe Road. Lake County Al­co­hol, Drug Ad­dic­tion and Men­tal Health Ser­vices Board: 5:30 p.m., Eval­u­a­tion/Qual­ity Im­prove­ment Com­mit­tee; 6:30, Pro­gram Com­mit­tee; Board of­fices, 1 Vic­to­ria Place, Suite 201, Painesville. Lake County Ed­u­ca­tional Ser­vice Cen­ter Gov­ern­ing

Board: 5:45 p.m., Tech­nol­ogy Learn­ing Cen­ter, Auburn Ca­reer Cen­ter, 8221 Auburn Road, Con­cord. Lake County Fam­ily and Chil­dren First Coun­cil: 10:30 a.m., Tues­day, Early Child­hood Co­or­di­na­tion Com­mit­tee, ADAMHS Board of­fices, 1 Vic­to­ria Place, Suite 205, Painesville. Lake­line Vil­lage Coun­cil: 7 p.m., vil­lage hall. Leroy Town­ship trustees: 7 p.m., town hall. Madi­son Town­ship Zon­ing Com­mis­sion: 7 p.m., ad­min­is­tra­tive of­fice. Madi­son Vil­lage Plan­ning Com­mis­sion: 7 p.m., vil­lage hall. May­field Heights City Coun­cil: 7 p.m., city hall. May­field Heights City Coun­cil: 7:30 a.m., Tues­day, Leg­isla­tive Com­mit­tee, city hall.

May­field Vil­lage Coun­cil: 7

p.m., cau­cus, civic cen­ter. Mid­dle­field Town­ship trustees: 7 p.m., town­ship of­fice. Montville Zon­ing Ap­peals Board: 7:30 p.m., com­mu­nity cen­ter. Mun­son Park and Recre­ation Board: 6:15 p.m., town hall. Painesville City School Board: 7 p.m., board room, Har­vey High School. Painesville Town­ship Zon­ing Com­mis­sion: 6:30 p.m., town hall. Rus­sell Town­ship Park Com­mis­sion: 7 p.m., West Woods Na­ture Cen­ter, 9465 Kins­man Road, Rus­sell Town­ship. South Rus­sell Vil­lage Coun­cil: 7:30 p.m., vil­lage hall. West Geauga School Board: 7 p.m., com­mu­nity room, board of­fice. Wick­liffe City Coun­cil: 7 p.m., city hall. Wil­loughby Shade Tree Com­mis­sion: 6:30 p.m., city hall. Wil­loughby-East­lake Li­brary Board: 4:30 p.m., Build­ings Com­mit­tee, cau­cus room, East­lake City Hall, 35150 Lakeshore Blvd. Wil­loughby-East­lake School Board: 7 p.m., Kennedy Com­mu­nity School, East­lake. Wil­loughby Hills City Coun­cil: 6:45 p.m., Rules and Leg­is­la­tion Com­mit­tee, coun­cil cham­ber, city hall. Wil­loughby Hills Recre­ation Com­mis­sion: 6 p.m., Eg­gstrav­a­ganza Sub­com­mit­tee, His­tor­i­cal Room, com­mu­nity cen­ter. Wil­low­ick Plan­ning Com­mis­sion: 7:30 p.m., city hall.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from USA

© PressReader. All rights reserved.