SVAR 'Awards of Ex­cel­lence'

The Progress-Index - At Home - - Front Page -

GOLD Res­i­den­tial Award Win­ners

Stephanie Rawl­ings, Ge­orge A. Grundy, Rhonda Canada, Patty Ange, Jay Eis­chen, Amy Tetterton, Eileen White Kn­ode, Nancy Camp­bell, Rick Tetterton, Mei Gun­ther, Dora H. Smith, Kaye Brewer, Sam Ha­mad, Don­nie Bos­tic, Libby Gate­wood, Jen­nifer McCray, Scott Mor­gan, Ron Hardy, Emily P. John­son, Joy Har­ris — Cobb, Jeff Blaha, Julie Smart Koob, Wanda Bond, Ronda Bradley-Gal­lagher, Eric Dunkum, Sil­via John­son, Diana Ofoia, Kim­berly Porter, Charles M. Chap­pell and Brett Har­ris

PLAT­INUM Res­i­den­tial Award Win­ners

Joan W. Sasser, Sharon P. John­son, Bobby Perkins, Cindy An­gone, Betsy W. Wells, Michael May, Tina Mc­cabe, Melinda M. Sex­ton, Deirdre Port­wood, David Pat­sel and Elizabeth M. Aber­nathy

DI­A­MOND Res­i­den­tial Award Win­ners

Ed­wina M. Daniel, Carla Mayes and Mary Ann S. White

Each year SVAR rec­og­nizes pro­fes­sion­als who have reached ex­cep­tional lev­els of achieve­ment and ser­vice. Awards For Ex­cel­lence is an an­nual cer­e­mony hon­or­ing the top pro­duc­ing REAL­TORS® in var­i­ous cat­e­gories.The cer­e­mony for the 2012 award year was held on Satur­day, March 2, at the Hol­i­day Inn Fort Lee — Peters­burg.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from USA

© PressReader. All rights reserved.