Teen coun­cil mem­bers rec­og­nized

The Republican Herald - - PHOTO ALBUM/ GOOD NEWS -

Mem­bers of the 2018- 19 AC­TION Youth Group Teen Coun­cil in­clude, from left, front row, Tay­lor Evans, Kelly Sul­li­van, Tay­lor Walsh; mid­dle row, Ma­son Burke, Ni­cole Yost, Is­abella Kramer, Mckenna Cave­nas, Jor­dan Kar­mon­ick, Meghan Ma­cleary, Kolton Bub­nis; back row, Ken­dall Bernar­dyn, Madi­son Cave­nas, Jaxil To­var, Brian Boyle, Justina Mckenzie, Ma­cie Maza­lusky, Caitlin Honus.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from USA

© PressReader. All rights reserved.