The Saratogian (Saratoga, NY)

Entertainm­ent calendar

-

Please email entertainm­ent listings to entertainm­ent518@digitalfir­stmedia. com.

This calendar is being regularly updated to reflect all event cancellati­ons and postponeme­nts. However, it is recommende­d that readers contact event organizers before they attend. For the most updated version of the calendar, please visit saratogian.com or troyrecord.com.

Friday, Nov. 27

CAFFE LENA: 47Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Oshima Brothers Live from Home, 8p.m. online at caffelena.org. Saturday, Nov. 28 CAFFE LENA: 47Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Annie & the Hedonists, 8p.m. online at caffelena.org. THE PARTINGGLA­SS: 40-42 Lake Ave., Saratoga Springs. Get Up Jack, 7p.m. www.partinggla­sspub.com. POSTPONED - RIVERS CASINO: 1Rush St., Schenectad­y. Neil Sedaka, 8p.m. www.riverscasi­no.com. CANCELED - THE EGG: 1Empire State Plaza, Albany. Jim Brickman – TheMagic of Christmas, 8p.m. www.theegg.org.

Sunday, Nov. 29

TROY SAVINGS BANK MUSIC HALL: 30Second St., Troy. The Jayhawks, 9p.m. online at troymusich­all.org.

CAFFE LENA: 47Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Dan Berggren, 7p.m. online at caffelena.org. Monday, Nov. 30

CAFFE LENA: 47Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Rick’s Picks Local Showcase: Jay Yager & Phil Drum, 7p.m. online at caffelena. org.

Wednesday, Dec. 2

CAFFE LENA: 47Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Poetry Night with David Graham, Rana Bitar,

& Shira Dentz, 7p.m. online at caffelena.org.

THE PARTINGGLA­SS: 40-42 Lake Ave., Saratoga Springs. Irish Celtic Session, 7p.m. www. partinggla­sspub.com.

Thursday, Dec. 3

CAFFE LENA: 47Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Mark Gamsjager and the Lustre Kings, 7p.m. online at caffelena.org.

Saturday, Dec. 5

THE PARTINGGLA­SS: 40-42 Lake Ave., Saratoga Springs. Big Fez Xmas Show, 7p.m. www. partinggla­sspub.com. CAFFE LENA: 47Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Sawyer Fredericks, 8p.m. online at caffelena.org. Sunday, Dec. 6 CAFFE LENA: 47Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Sawyer Fredericks, 7p.m. online at caffelena.org. Monday, Dec. 7 CAFFE LENA: 47Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Rick’s Picks Local Showcase: Jeanine Ouderkirk and Rich Clements, 7p.m. online at caffelena.org. Wednesday, Dec. 9 THE PARTINGGLA­SS: 40-42 Lake Ave., Saratoga Springs. Irish Celtic Session, 7p.m. www. partinggla­sspub.com. Thursday, Dec. 10 CAFFE LENA: 47Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Fenimore Blues Band, 7p.m. online at caffelena. org. Friday, Dec. 11

THE PARTINGGLA­SS: 40-42 Lake Ave., Saratoga Springs. Triskele Xmas Show, 7p.m. www. partinggla­sspub.com.

Saturday, Dec. 12

THE PARTINGGLA­SS: 40-42 Lake Ave., Saratoga Springs. SethWarden Trio Xmas Show, 7 p.m. www.partinggla­sspub.com. Sunday, Dec. 13

CAFFE LENA: 47Phila St., Saratoga Springs. The Restless Age, 7p.m. online at caffelena.org.

PROCTORS: 432State St., Schenectad­y. Jim Brickman - Comfort & Joy at Home Virtual Holiday Tour, 8p.m. online at www.proctors.org.

Monday, Dec. 14

CAFFE LENA: 47Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Rick’s Picks Local Showcase: Seth Warden & Matt McCabe, 7p.m. online at caffelena.org.

Tuesday, Dec. 15

CAFFE LENA: 47Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Rochmon Record Club: 2020Retros­pective, 7p.m. online at caffelena.org.

Wednesday, Dec. 16

CAFFE LENA: 47Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Bluegrass Jam with the High Peaks Bluegrass Band, 7p.m. online at caffelena. org. THE PARTINGGLA­SS: 40-42 Lake Ave., Saratoga Springs. Irish Celtic Session, 7p.m. www. partinggla­sspub.com. Saturday, Dec. 19 THE PARTINGGLA­SS: 40-42 Lake Ave., Rick Bolton Trio, 7p.m. www.partinggla­sspub.com. CAFFE LENA: 47Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Heard, 8p.m. online at caffelena.org. Monday, Dec. 21 CAFFE LENA: 47Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Rick’s Picks Local Showcase: Carolyn Shapiro & Lucas Garrett, 7p.m. online at caffelena.org. Tuesday, Dec. 22 CAFFE LENA: 47Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Storytelli­ng Night, 7p.m. online at caffelena.org. Wednesday, Dec. 23 THE PARTINGGLA­SS: 40-42 Lake Ave., Saratoga Springs. Irish Celtic Session, 7p.m. www. partinggla­sspub.com. Saturday, Dec. 26

THE PARTINGGLA­SS: 40-42 Lake Ave., Saratoga Springs. Get Up Jack, 7p.m. www.partinggla­sspub.com.

Monday, Dec. 28

CAFFE LENA: 47Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Rick’s Picks Local Showcase: Randall Mauger & Maurizio, 7p.m. online at caffelena.org. Wednesday, Dec. 30

CAFFE LENA: 47Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Opera Saratoga presents America Sings: Brandie Sutton & Damien Sneed, 7p.m. online at caffelena.org. THE PARTINGGLA­SS: 40-42 Lake Ave., Saratoga Springs. Irish Celtic Session, 7p.m. www. partinggla­sspub.com. Tuesday, Jan. 5, 2021

CAFFE LENA: 47Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Tunes in Your Feet: Introducti­on to Percussive Dance with Nic Gareiss, 7p.m. online via Zoom. caffelena.org. Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2021 CAFFE LENA: 47Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Tunes in Your Feet: Introducti­on to Percussive Dance with Nic Gareiss, 7p.m. online via Zoom. caffelena.org. Friday, Jan 15, 2021 UNIVERSAL PRESERVATI­ON HALL: 25Washingt­on St., Saratoga Springs. Bakithi Kumalo & The Graceland Experience, 7:30 p.m. universalp­reservatio­nhall. org. POSTPONED - THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany. Albert Cummings, 8p.m. www. theegg.org. Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2021 CAFFE LENA: 47Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Tunes in Your Feet: Introducti­on to Percussive Dance with Nic Gareiss, 7p.m. online via Zoom. caffelena.org. Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2021 CAFFE LENA: 47Phila St., Saratoga Springs. Tunes in Your Feet: Introducti­on to Percussive Dance with Nic Gareiss, 7p.m. online via Zoom. caffelena.org. Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2021 PROCTORS: 432State St.,

Schenectad­y. Mean Girls, 7:30 p.m. www.proctors.org. Wednesday, Feb. 3, 2021 PROCTORS: 432State St., Schenectad­y. Mean Girls, 7:30 p.m. www.proctors.org. Thursday, Feb. 4, 2021

PROCTORS: 432State St., Schenectad­y. Mean Girls, 1:30 and 8p.m. www.proctors.org. Friday, Feb. 5, 2021 PROCTORS: 432State St., Schenectad­y. Mean Girls, 8p.m. www.proctors.org. Saturday, Feb. 6, 2021

PROCTORS: 432State St., Schenectad­y. Mean Girls, 2and 8 p.m. www.proctors.org. Sunday, Feb. 7, 2021

PROCTORS: 432State St., Schenectad­y. Mean Girls, 2p.m. www.proctors.org.

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2021 CANCELED - PALACE THEATRE: 19Clinton Ave., Albany. Baby Shark Live, 6p.m. palacealba­ny.org. Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2021 RIVERS CASINO: 1Rush St., Schenectad­y. The Magic of Motown Dinner Show, 7p.m. www. riverscasi­no.com. Saturday, Feb. 27, 2021 RIVERS CASINO: 1Rush St., Schenectad­y. Johnny Rivers, 8 p.m. www.riverscasi­no.com. POSTPONED - THE EGG: 1 Empire State Plaza, Albany.

Walk Off The Earth, 8p.m. www. theegg.org. Friday, March 5, 2021 THE EGG: 1Empire State Plaza, Albany. The Allman Betts Band, 8p.m. www.theegg.org. Sunday, March 7, 2021 CANCELED - UPSTATE CONCERT HALL: 1208Rte. 146, Clifton Park. As I Lay Dying, 6:30 p.m. upstatecon­certhall.com. Monday, March 8, 2021 UPSTATE CONCERT HALL: 1208Rte. 146, Clifton Park. Circa

Survive, 7p.m. upstatecon­certhall.com.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 UPSTATE CONCERT HALL: 1208Rte. The Airborne 146, Toxic Clifton Event, Park. 7p.m. upstatecon­certhall.com. Thursday, March 11, 2021 TIMES S Pearl St, UNION Albany. CENTER: An Evening 51 with timesunion­center-albany.com. Michael Buble, 8p.m. www. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 PROCTORS: 432State St., Schenectad­y. Disney’s Aida, 7:30 p.m. www.proctors.org. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 PROCTORS: 432State St., Schenectad­y. Disney’s Aida, 7:30 p.m. www.proctors.org. THE EGG: 1Empire State Plaza, Albany. Wishbone Ash, 7:30p.m. www.theegg.org. Thursday, March 18, 2021 PROCTORS: 432State St., Schenectad­y. Disney’s Aida, 1:30 and 8p.m. www.proctors.org. Friday, March 19, 2021 PROCTORS: 432State St., Schenectad­y. Disney’s Aida, 8 p.m. www.proctors.org. TROY SAVINGS BANK MUSIC HALL: 30Second St., Troy. The High Kings, 8p.m. troymusich­all. org. Saturday, March 20, 2021

PROCTORS: 432State St., Schenectad­y. Disney’s Aida, 2 and 8p.m. www.proctors.org.

PALACE THEATRE: 19Clinton Ave., Albany. Joan Jett and the Blackheart­s, 8p.m. palacealba­ny. org. Sunday, March 21, 2021 PROCTORS: 432State St., Schenectad­y. Disney’s Aida, 2 p.m. www.proctors.org. UNIVERSAL PRESERVATI­ON HALL: 25Washingt­on St., Saratoga Springs.Okee Dokee Brothers, 6p.m. universalp­reservatio­nhall.org.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from USA