Polk par­ents par­tic­i­pate in Ju­nior Cotil­lions

The Standard Journal - - LOCAL -

The Na­tional League of Ju­nior Cotil­lions, Polk County Chap­ter, has an­nounced the names of par­ents who will be par­tic­i­pants in the 2017-2018 sea­son.

Serv­ing as ad­vi­sors are Mr. and Mrs. Joey Arnold, Mr. and Mrs. Ben Ball, Mr. and Mrs. Clint Jones, Mr. and Mrs. Tony Lundy, Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Robin­son, Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Roper, Mr. and Mrs. Car­son Tan­ner, and Mr. and Mrs. Todd Tillery. Chap­er­ones will be An­drea Braren, Amanda Scog­gins, Shae Wagoner, Bev­erly Bene­field, Mr. and Mrs. Brian Crisp, Jen­nifer Fetken­hour, Amanda Cul­ver, Janelle But­ler, Heather Pom­poni, Tami Parham, and Mr. and Mrs. Chris Reaves.

Says Thomas J. Ruff II, direc­tor of the lo­cal Ju­nior Cotil­lion, “Fam­ily in­volve­ment is an in­te­gral part of our pro­gram, so we are de­lighted to have these par­ents tak­ing part.”

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from USA

© PressReader. All rights reserved.