Ok­la­homa’s Mur­ray is AP Player of the Year

The State - - Sports -

Kyler Mur­ray is The As­so­ci­ated Press Player of the Year, the se­cond straight Ok­la­homa quar­ter­back and fifth over­all to win the award since it was es­tab­lished in 1998. Mur­ray beat out Alabama quar­ter­back Tua Tago­v­ailoa.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from USA

© PressReader. All rights reserved.