The Washington Post : 2021-01-11

NEWS : 2 : A2

NEWS

THE WASHINGTON POST . MONDAY, JANUARY 11, 2021 A2 EZ SU KLMNO NEWSPAPER DELIVERY For home delivery comments or concerns contact us at washington­post.com/subscriber­services or send us an email at homedelive­ry@washpost.com or call 202-334-6100 or 800-477-4679 TO SUBSCRIBE 800-753-POST (7678) TO ADVERTISE washington­post.com/mediakit Classified: 202-334-6200 Display: 202-334-7642 MAIN PHONE NUMBER 202-334-6000 TO REACH THE NEWSROOM Metro: 202-334-7300; metro@washpost.com National: 202-334-7410; national@washpost.com Business: 202-334-7320; business@washpost.com Sports: 202-334-7350; sports@washpost.com Reader Advocate: 202-334-7582; readers@washpost.com TO REACH THE OPINION PAGES Letters to the editor: letters@washpost.com or call 202-334-6215 Opinion: oped@washpost.com Published daily (ISSN 0190-8286). POSTMASTER: Send address changes to The Washington Post, 1301 K St. NW, Washington, D.C. 20071. Periodical­s postage paid in Washington, D.C., and additional mailing office. 12-MONTH CD 2.20%* APY Insured & Guaranteed FIRST FINANCIAL GUARANTEE THE ORIGINAL CD LOCATOR AND FINANCIAL SERVICE CO. ™ MD Locations 410-507-0786 Northern VA 703-884-3884 40 Locations Nationwide Annual percentage yield. Yield and deposit amount, subject to availabili­ty. Penalty for early withdrawal. *Promotiona­l incentives included to obtain yield. Certain restrictio­ns apply. Rates may vary depending on deposit amount. All bank accounts are FDIC insured. S0364 1x0.75 The past, rediscover­ed wpost.com/retropolis Retropolis A nonstop noise in her head… Read “Medical Mysteries,” Tuesdays in Health & Science. wapo.st/medicalmys­teries