Chase for the Sprint Cup field


These drivers will compete in the Chase for the Sprint Cup, a 10-race, four-round eliminatio­n playoff that decides the champion. Four drivers will be out of the Chase after every third race, with the final four advancing to the winner-take-all finale at Homestead-Miami Speedway on Nov. 22. Drivers were reseeded and points reset after the regular-season finale, with one win worth three points. The Chase opens at Chicagolan­d Speedway on Sunday:

 ??  ??

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from United States