How does it work?

Gardening Australia - - GARDENER OF THE YEAR -

‐is year, we are choos­ing five state final­ists. ‐e states are di­vided into: Western Aus­tralia; South Aus­tralia & NT; New South Wales & ACT; Vic­to­ria & Tas­ma­nia; Queens­land. One per­son will be cho­sen as the 2018 Gardener of the Year. e com­pe­ti­tion com­mences April 16 and closes Au­gust 6, 2018.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Australia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.