SHOP­PING GUIDE

ELLE (Canada) - - Contents -

Adam Lippes adamlippes.com. Akris At Holt Ren­frew, holtren­frew.com. Alexan­der McQueen alexan­derm­c­queen. com. Alexan­dra Blak alexan­drablak.com.au. A.P.C. apc.fr. Ate­lier Cologne At Sephora, sephora.ca. Ba­len­ci­aga At Holt Ren­frew, holtren­frew. com. Ca­role Ta­nen­baum Vin­tage Col­lec­tion car­o­le­ta­nen­baum.com. Chanel chanel. com. Chloé At Hud­son’s Bay, the­bay.com. Chris­tian Louboutin chris­tian­louboutin.com. Derek Lam dereklam. com. Dice Kayek dicekayek.com. Elie Saab At Hud­son’s Bay, the­bay.com; Shop­pers Drug Mart Beauty Bou­tique, beau­ty­bou­tique.ca; Mu­rale, mu­rale.ca. El­iz­a­beth and James eliz­a­bethand­james.us. El­iz­a­beth Ar­den At Hud­son’s Bay, the­bay.com; Shop­pers Drug Mart, shop­pers­drug mart. ca; Lon­don Drugs, lon­don­drugs. com. Emily Valen­tine ev­jew­els. com. Fendi fendi. com. Guer­lain guer­lain.com. Issey Miyake At Hud­son’s Bay, the­bay.com; Shop­pers Drug Mart Beauty Bou­tique, beau­ty­bou­tique. ca; Sephora, sephora.ca; Jean Coutu, jean­coutu.com; Mu­rale, mu­rale.ca. Kate Spade At Hud­son’s Bay, the­bay. com. Kenzo At Hud­son’s Bay, the­bay.com. Lau­rie Flem­ing Jew­ellery lau­rieflem­ing­jew­ellery.com. Leith At Nord­strom, nord­strom.com. Le­wit At Nord­strom, nord­strom.com. Lil­liput Hats lil­liputhats.com. Louis Vuit­ton At se­lect Louis Vuit­ton stores, louisvuit­ton.com. Lu­cio Van­otti lu­cio­van­otti.com. Lynne Weare lyn­neweare.com. Manokhi manokhi.com. Manolo Blah­nik manoloblah­nik.com. Marc Ja­cobs At Hud­son’s Bay, the­bay.com. Mar­ques’ Almeida At Nord­strom, nord­strom.com. Max Mara maxmara.com. Miaou miaou.com. Miu Miu mi­u­miu.com. Ni­cholas Kirk­wood nicholaskirk­wood.com. Nest Fra­grance At Sephora, sephora.ca. Open­ing Cer­e­mony At Holt Ren­frew, holtren­frew.com. Orla Kiely or­lakiely.com. Os­car de la Renta At Hud­son’s Bay, the­bay.com. Pan­tene pan­tene.ca. Pra­bal Gu­rung pra­bal­gu­rung.com. Prada At Shop­pers Drug Mart Beauty Bou­tique, beau­ty­bou­tique.ca; Mu­rale, mu­rale.ca; Nord­strom, nord­strom.com; Saks Fifth Av­enue, saks­fifthav­enue.com. Revlon At drug­stores and mass- mar­ket re­tail­ers. Re­volve re­volve.com. Robert Clerg­erie robert­clerg­erie.com. Sa­cai sa­cai.jp. Smythe At Holt Ren­frew, holtren­frew.com. Sofie D’Hoore At Nord­strom, nord­strom.com. Ted Baker At Hud­son’s Bay, the­bay.com. Thom Browne thom­browne.com. Tibi tibi. com. Toga toga.jp. Tom Ford tom­ford.com. Ulla John­son ul­la­john­son.com. Vere Verto At Ease, ev­ery­thingisease. com. Ver­sace ver­sace.com. Vic­to­ria Beck­ham At Holt Ren­frew, holtren­frew.com. Wing + Weft Gloves wing weft­gloves. com. Win­ners win­ners. ca. Zim­mer­mann zim­mer­man­nwear.com. n

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Canada

© PressReader. All rights reserved.