Who’s on the High­way 101 twin­ning com­mu­nity li­ai­son com­mit­tee?

Valley Journal Advertiser - - NEWS -

CLC mem­bers in­clude:

• Shel­ley Bibby, Town of Wind­sor coun­cil­lor

• Brad Car­ri­gan, Com­modore of the Pisiq­uid Ca­noe Club and West Hants pub­lic works di­rec­tor (re­signed, to be re­placed by Vice Com­modore Shel­don Hope)

• Louis Coutinho, Town of Wind­sor chief ad­min­is­tra­tive of­fi­cer

• Dave Crouch­man, mem­ber of the An­napo­lis Val­ley Re­gional Cen­tre

For Ed­u­ca­tion

• Liz Gal­braith, former Wind­sor Town coun­cil­lor

• Colin Hines, Fal­mouth res­i­dent

• Randy Hussey, West Hants coun­cil­lor

• Kathy Ke­hoe, West Hants parks and re­cre­ation di­rec­tor

• Martin Lay­cock, West Hants chief ad­min­is­tra­tive of­fi­cer

• Dar­ren Porter, Hants County fish­er­man (re­signed)

• An­drew Sheehy, former Wind­sor Ro­tary Club pres­i­dent

• Gail Tup­per, Glooscap First Na­tions res­i­dent

• Mike Oul­ton, lo­cal farmer

• Sonja Wood, Friends of the Avon River chair­woman

Project team mem­bers, who at­tend all meet­ings as ob­servers, in­clude:

• Kevin Bekkers, NS de­part­ment of agri­cul­ture

• Mark Brace, NS de­part­ment of tran­spor­ta­tion and in­fra­struc­ture re­newal (NSTIR)

• Bon­nie Miles-Dunn, NSTIR

• Bob Pett, NSTIR

• Justin Tan­ner, NSTIR

• Brian Ward, NSTIR

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Canada

© PressReader. All rights reserved.