Fiji Sun : 2020-06-19

COMMENT : 12 : 12

COMMENT

FIJI SUN | FRIDAY, JUNE 19, 2020 | FIJISUN.COM.FJ comment 12 views your The Fiji Sun is published on behalf of the proprietor­s by Peter Lomas at 20 Gorrie Street, Suva, Fiji ‘A good newspaper is a nation talking to itself’ LETTERS Publisher/CEO Peter Lomas (M) 9990712 peterl@fijisun.com.fj Managing Editors Nemani Delaibatik­i nemani.delaibatik­i@ fijisun.com.fj (M) 9777236 Jyoti Pratibha (Explanator­y Journalism) jyotip@fijisun.com.fj Maika Bolatiki (Special Projects) maikab@fijisun.com.fj Leone Cabenatabu­a (Sports) leonec@fijisun.com.fj Maraia Vula (Business) maraia.vula@fijisun. com.fj Rosi Doviverata (News/ Digital) rosi.doviverata@fijisun. com.fj Naisa Koroi naisak@fijisun.com.fj Ranoba Baoa (Design) (Production) ranobab@fijisun.com.fj Sports Editor Osea Bola oseab@fijisun.com.fj North Editor Shratika Naidu shratikan@fijisun.com,fj West Editor Waisea Nasokia waisean@fijisun.com.fj Deputy Managing Editor Digital atama@fijisun.com.fj Advertisin­g Manager Rachna Lal rachnal@fijisun.com.fj BIG BUCKS DICTATE HOW THINGS GO IN WORLD OF RUGBY CONFIDENTI­AL PAPERS LEAKED TO USP COUNCIL MEMBERS David Maaga Raymond Sukhdeo Then Samoa, Fiji and Tonga need to find their own profession­al competitio­n if SANZAAR don’t want to help. Joining the new Japanese profession­al competitio­n or Major League Rugby and base in Hawaii. Rajiv Raj (M) 9959123 rajiv.raj@fijisun. com.fj Circulatio­n and Marketing Manager Something gotta leak before the truth comes. PATTERSON BROTHERS SHIPPING HEADING TO KADAVU Suva headquarte­rs 20 Gorrie Street, Suva (P) 3307555 (F) 3311455 fijisun@fijisun.com.fj Good news well done Michelle Lata BERNADETTE WELCH RETIRES, DR JAMES FONG NEW ACTING PS FOR HEALTH AND MEDICAL SERVICES Te Rabonu Bainivalu Suva sales office Congratula­tions. Consistenc­y and Good Service is what I loved from you Patterson Shipping. Kadavu is blessed to have you there. 29 Gladstone Road, Suva (P) 3309144 Di Soro Talemaicol­o Thank you very much for your service to the government of Fiji..God Bless you and family back in Australia. North office Labasa TISI Sangam Building, Shop 4 Main Street, Naseakula Road, Labasa (P) 8815613 After Pattersons entry in the Kadavu route one may expect a price fight. The people of Kadavu must support the rights companies who have made a difference in actual costs or fares etc. Mohammed Sareem Shailendra Prasad this is a great measure to end expatriate contracts and employ locals on the position to retain local currency within Fiji ... positive move before the new budget !. Nadi office Morarji Kalidas Town Centre Main Street, Nadi (P) 6708088 Plenty plants will be caught onboard on your way back. Rohit Vijay Singh Lautoka office Shop No. 5, Vakabale St (Opposite Lautoka Bus Stand) (P) 6665001 Letters are published at the editor’s discretion and may be edited for clarity, legality or editorial space. Provide a telephone number for verificati­on purposes. Write to your SUN Mail your letters to the Editor, Fiji Sun, Private Mail Bag, Suva, by fax on 331 1455 or by email to letters@fijisun.com.fj Feedback: rosi.doviverata@fijisun.com.fj Atama Tamanilo

© PressReader. All rights reserved.