For­mer IAS and IPS of­fi­cers go on to head most com­mis­sions

India Today - - THE BIG STORY -

Na­tional Com­mis­sion for Mi­nori­ties Es­tab­lished 1992 Chair­man Wa­ja­hat Habibul­lah, for­mer Pan­chay­ati Raj sec­re­tary Na­tional Com­mis­sion for Sched­uled Tribes Es­tab­lished 2003 Chair­man Ramesh­war Oraon, re­tired IPS of­fi­cer Na­tional Com­mis­sion for Sched­uled Castes Es­tab­lished 2003 Chair­man P. L. Pu­nia, re­tired IAS of­fi­cer Na­tional Com­mis­sion for Pro­tec­tion of Child Rights Es­tab­lished 2007 Chair­per­son Kushal Singh, for­mer Ra­jasthan chief sec­re­tary Cen­tral In­for­ma­tion Com­mis­sion Es­tab­lished 2005 Chief In­for­ma­tion Com­mis­sioner Deepak Sandhu, ex- prin­ci­pal DG, Press In­for­ma­tion Bureau

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from India

© PressReader. All rights reserved.