Che­viot own­ers hold their AGM


THE WICKLOW Che­viot Own­ers As­so­ci­a­tion held its AGM in the Glen­dalough Ho­tel just be­fore the break for Christ­mas.

Sec­re­tary Jim Fitzsi­mons started pro­ceed­ings by giv­ing a de­tailed ac­count of the year's events.

The of­fi­cers elected were; Pres­i­dent, Frank Maguire; Vice-Pres­i­dent, Peader Cullen, Tommy Healy, Ge­orge Hop­son, Pat Dunne; Chair­man, Phillip Maguire; ViceChair­man, Mark Fen­ton, John Malone; Sec­re­tary, Jim Fitzsi­mons; Trea­surer, Sean Malone, John Murphy, Pat Dunne.

The fol­low­ing del­e­gates were al­lo­cated to re­view mem­ber­ship for 2013 in the fol­low­ing ar­eas; Aughrim/Ti­na­hely, Peter Be­han; Balt­in­glass, Peter Burke; Bless­ing­ton, Kevin Han­lon/John Murphy; Bray/Kil­mac, Eoin Brady; Donard, Tommy Blake; Dunlavin, Phil and Frank Maguire; Laragh/Glen­dalough, Richard Cullen, Sean Nolan; Round­wood, John Malone; Rath­dan­gan, Mark Fen­ton, Sean Driver; Hol­ly­wood, Ger Murphy; Val­ley­mount, Frank Reid.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Ireland

© PressReader. All rights reserved.