Mel­bourne Cup win­ners

The TV Guide - - SPORTS -

Year Horse

2016: Al­mandin 2015: Prince of Pen­zance 2014: Pro­tec­tion­ist 2013: Fiorente 2012: Green Moon 2011: Du­naden 2010: Amer­i­cain 2009: Shock­ing 2008: Viewed 2007: Ef­fi­cient 2006: Delta Blues

Age Jockey

7g Ker­rin McEvoy 6g Michelle Payne

5h Ryan Moore 6h Damien Oliver 6h Brett Preb­ble 6h Christophe Le­maire 6h Ger­ald Mosse 4h Corey Brown 5h Blake Shinn 4g Michael Rodd 6h Ya­sunari Iwata

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from New Zealand

© PressReader. All rights reserved.