And the award goes to...

Sowetan - - News - Lim­popo Ncuva team

In­dige­nous games team of the year: Recre­ation body of the year:

Diketo Struc­ture

Volunteer of the year:

Ja­cob Tham­aga

De­vel­op­ing school of the year:

DZJ Mathe­bula High School

Pro­vin­cial fed­er­a­tion of the year:

Lim­popo Soft­ball As­so­ci­a­tion

New­comer of the year:

Given Mmola

Coach of the year:


Sello Michael Makhubela Lemo

Sports ad­min­is­tra­tor of the year: MEC Sport Awards: Ex­cel­lence awards:

Phillip Ndou, Cas­sius Baloyi, Lizzy Vo­gel, Malet­jema Ramodike, Joe Ma­ho­mole

Pho­tog­ra­pher of the year:

Nen­govhela Mat­saung


Team of the year:

Lim­popo Sports As­so­ci­a­tion for Phys­i­cally Dis­abled

Jour­nal­ist of the year:

Ofhani Mun­yai

Sportswoman of the year with a dis­abil­ity:

Jen­nifer Masek­wa­meng

Sports­man of the year with a dis­abil­ity:


Newspapers in English

Newspapers from South Africa

© PressReader. All rights reserved.