AND DON’T MISS…

TV Plus (South Africa) - - PREVIEW -

• Di­vorce sea­son 2 (drama) M-Net (*101) Fri 2 March 22:00 • Colony sea­son 1 (sci-fi) Uni­ver­sal (*117) Mon 5 March 20:00 • Spirit sea­son 1 (re­al­ity) FoxLife

(*126) Wed 7 March 19:55 • Liar sea­son 1 (thriller) BBC First

(*119) Wed 14 March 20:00 • 2 Dope Queens sea­son 1 (com­edy)

1Magic (*103) Wed 14 March 21:30 • Din­ner Date South Africa sea­son 1 (re­al­ity) BBC Life­style (*174) Sun 18 March 19:00 • The De­fi­ant Ones sea­son 1 (doc­cie) 1Magic (*103) Mon­day 19 March 21:30 • At­lanta sea­son 2 (com­edy) FOX

(*125) Tue 27 March 21:00 • The Ter­ror sea­son 1 (thriller) Sun­dance (*108) Tue 27 March 21:00 • Coun­ter­part sea­son 1 (sci-fi) M-Net

(*101) Tue 27 Mar 22:00 • One Strange Rock sea­son 1 (doc­cie) Na­tional Geo­graphic (*181) Wed 28 March 20:05 • Em­pire sea­son 4 re­turns (drama)

FOX (*125) Thu 29 March 21:00 • Mehlo­madala sea­son 1 (re­al­ity)

SABC2 (*192) Sat 31 Mar 18:00 • Amer­i­can Crime: The As­sas­si­na­tion Of Gianni Ver­sace sea­son 2 (real-life drama) FOX (*125) March TBA • Legion sea­son 2 (sci-fi) FOX (*125)

Sat 7 April 20:05 • Un­Real sea­son 3 (drama) Life­time

(*131) Mon 16 April 20:00 • The Chi sea­son 1 (drama) 1Magic

(*103) Tue 17 April (time TBA) • Ge­nius sea­son 2 (real-life drama) Na­tional Geo­graphic (*181) Sun 22 April 20:05 • Mars sea­son 2 (drama) Na­tional Geo­graphic (*181) Sun 13 May 20:05 • Su­per­nat­u­ral sea­son 13 (hor­ror)

M-Net (*101) May TBA • The Good Doc­tor sea­son 1 re­turns from a mid-sea­son break (drama) M-Net (*101) May TBA

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from South Africa

© PressReader. All rights reserved.