STOCK­ISTS Find your favourite names here

De­tails of com­pa­nies fea­tured in the Au­gust is­sue

25 Beautiful Homes - - CONTENTS -

A Abi­gail abi­gaila­h­ern.comAh­ern Abode Liv­ing abode­liv­ing.co.uk Al­bion Bath Com­pany al­bion­bathco.com Amara amara.com Am­bi­ente Direct am­bi­ente­di­rect.com AMC De­sign am­cin­te­ri­orde­sign.co.uk An­drew Martin an­drew­martin.co.uk And So To Bed and­so­tobed.co.uk An­nie Sloan an­nies­loan.com An­thro­polo­gie an­thro­polo­gie.eu APS aps­ma­sonry.com Ard­ingly An­tiques & Col­lec­tors Fair iacf.co.uk/ard­ingly Ar­gos ar­gos.co.uk Ar­te­ri­ors ar­te­ri­or­shome.com Ar­ti­santi ar­ti­santi.com Atkin and Thyme atk­i­nandthyme.co.uk B B&Q diy.com Barker & Stone­house barkerand­stone­house.co.uk Bath­store bath­store.com Bed­steads bed­steads-uk.co.uk Beliani beliani.co.uk Bert & May bertand­may.com Best Tile best-tile.co.uk Bobby Rab­bit bob­byrab­bit.co.uk Brian Yates brian-yates.co.uk Burling­ton burling­ton­bath­rooms.com But­ton & Sprung but­to­nand­sprung.com C Casa Home casa­home.ie CB2 cb2.com Chantelle chantel­le­light­ing.co.uk Clip­pings clip­pings.com Cole & Son cole-and-son.com Cole­fax and Fowler cole­fax.com Cotswold Co cotswoldco.com Covet cov­et­shop.net Cox & Cox coxand­cox.co.uk CP Hart cphart.co.uk Crushed Vel­vet Fur­ni­ture crushed­vel­vetfur­ni­ture.co.uk Cur­rys cur­rys.co.uk D Deben­hams deben­hams.com De­sign­ers Guild de­sign­ers­guild.com DEVOL de­volk­itchens.co.uk Dfs dfs.co.uk Drum­monds drum­monds-uk.com Dunnes Stores dun­nes­stores.com Dwell dwell.co.uk E Emma Bridge­wa­ter emmabridge­wa­ter.co.uk Es­tate Fab­ric and Home es­tate.ie Etsy etsy.com F 1stdibs 1stdibs.com Fal­con Fab­rics fal­con­fab­rics.co.uk Far­row & Ball far­row-ball.com Ferm Liv­ing fermliv­ing.com Fired Earth firedearth.com Floor and Wall Tile Com­pany floorand­walltile­com­pany.co.uk Fourneaux de France fdef.co.uk G Ge­orge wool grove be spoke kitchens.co.ukGe­orge george­smith.co.ukSmith Go Gra­ham gra­hamand­green.co.ukGreat gltc.co.uk Wall­pa­perLit­tle and Trad­ingGreen gowall­pa­per.co.ukCom­pany HGSGu bi In­te­ri­ors Habi­tat­gubi.dk gs in­te­rior de­sign. co.uk habi­tat.co.uk hamp­shire­fur­ni­ture.co.ukHamp­shire Fur­ni­ture H&M Har­lequin Home har­lequin.uk.comhm.com Heal's Hec­tor heals.comFinch hec­torfinch.com Hi­laryHome base& Flo home­base.co.ukhi­lary andf lo. co.uk Homescapes home­scapeson­line.com Home­senseHomestead Gar­den home­sense.comRooms home­stead­tim­ber­build­ings.co.ukHot Price hot­price.co.uk House roy­alde­sign.co.ukDoc­tor at Royal De­sign House of Is­abella house­ofis­abella.co.uk How­dens how­dens.com I Ian Mankin ian­mankin.co.uk Idyll Home idyll­home.co.uk Ikea ikea.com/gb Inadam Fur­ni­ture in­adam­fur­ni­ture.co.uk In­dia Jane in­di­a­jane.co.uk Ines Cole in­escole.com In­ter House Win­dows in­ter-house.co.uk Iris Fur­nish­ing iris­fur­nish­ing.com Is­abelle Healy is­abelle­healy. wordpress.com J Jamie Oliver jamieo­liv­erbbq.com Jane Clay­ton janeclay­ton.co.uk Jim Lawrence jim-lawrence.co.uk Johnathan Joseph Buil­dand­de­sign­byjj.com John Lewis john­lewis.com Jonathan Adler uk.jonathanadler.com Ju­lian Chich­ester ju­lianchich­ester.com K Kartell kartell.com L Laura Ash­ley lau­raash­ley.com Lau­ren As­ton De­signs lau­re­nas­ton­de­signs.com Life Story lifesto­ryshop.com Ligne Roset ligne-roset.com/uk Lind­sey Lang lind­sey­lang.co.uk Lit­tle Greene lit­tle­greene.com Lloyd Loom of Spald­ing lloyd­loom.com Loaf loaf.com Lock­stock & Bar­rel lock­stockand­bar­rel-uk.com Lom­bok lom­bok.co.uk Look­ing Glass of Bath look­ing­glas­sof­bath.co.uk Loop the Loop loopth­eloop.co.uk Lor­fords An­tiques lor­ford­san­tiques.com M Made made.com Made in De­sign madein­de­sign.co.uk Maisons du Monde maisons­du­monde.com Man­darin Stone man­darin­stone.com Mar­ble City mar­ble-city.co.uk Marks & Spencer mark­sand­spencer.com Mar­quis & Dawe mar­quisand­dawe.co.uk May­fair Gran­ite may­fair­gran­ite.co.uk Mod­ern Rugs mod­ern-rugs.co.uk Mon­u­ment In­te­ri­ors mon­u­mentin­te­ri­ors.com Mo­ti­flow mo­ti­flow.com N Nat­u­ral Cu­riosi­ties nat­u­ral­cu­riosi­ties.com Nep­tune nep­tune.com Nest nest.co.uk Ne­wark In­ter­na­tional An­tiques & Col­lec­tors Fair iacf.co.uk/ne­wark Next next.co.uk Niki Jones niki-jones.co.uk Nordic House nordi­c­house.co.uk Noyeks New­mans noyeks.ie

O Oak Fur­ni­ture­land oak­fur­ni­ture­land.co.uk Oka oka.com Old­field Light + Sound + Vi­sion old­field­lsv.co.uk Old School Join­ery old­schooljoin­ery.co.uk Olive & the Fox olive­andthe­fox. co.uk Orig­i­nal BTC orig­i­nalbtc.com Orig­i­nal Style orig­i­nal­style.com Out & Out Orig­i­nal outand­outo­rig­i­nal.com P Paint & Pa­per Li­brary paint-li­brary.co.uk Pa­mono pa­mono.co.uk Pas­tel Lane pastel­lane.co.uk Pinch pinchde­sign.com Pooky pooky.com Purves & Purves purves.co.uk

R Range­mas­ter range­mas­ter.co.uk Re­clec­tic re­clec­tic.com Red Candy red­candy.co.uk Red Dove red­dove.co.uk Rock­ett St Ge­orge rock­ettst­ge­orge.co.uk Romo romo.com Ro Sham Beaux ro-sham-beaux.com Roth­schild & Bick­ers roth­schild­bick­ers.com Rowen & Wren rowe­nand­wren.co.uk Royal De­sign roy­alde­sign.co.uk Russ­wood russ­wood.co.uk

S Scaw­ton Kitchens scaw­tonkitchens.co.uk Ser­ena & Lily ser­e­naan­dlily.com Sims Hilditch simshilditch.com Sis­ters Skandium Guild skandium.com sis­ters­guild.co.uk So­fas Stone­ham& Stuff Kitchens so­fasand­stuff.com stone­ham-kitchens.co.ukS­tu­dio Snow­puppe stu­dios­now­puppe.nl Stu­dio Trench stu­diotrench.ie Svenkst Tenn sven­sk­t­tenn.se Sweetpea & Wil­low sweet­peaand­wil­low.com Swoon Edi­tions swoonedi­tions.com T The Al­bion Bath Com­pany al­bion­bathco.com The Ar­ti­san House thearti­san­house.co.uk The Chair Peo­ple thechair­peo­ple.co.uk The Chan­de­lier & Mir­ror Com­pany chan­de­lier­sand­mir­rors.co.uk The Con­ran Shop con­ran­shop.co.uk The Dormy House the­do­rmy­house.com The French Bed­room Com­pany frenchbed­room­com­pany.co.uk The Fur­ni­ture Mar­ket the­fur­ni­ture­mar­ket.co.uk The Linen Works the­li­nen­works.co.uk The Old Cin­ema the­old­cin­ema.co.uk The Old Flight House the­old­flight­house.co.uk The Orig­i­nal Bed Co obc-uk.net The White Com­pany the­white­com­pany.com Tile­flair tile­flair.co.uk Tiles Direct tiles-direct.com TK Maxx tk­maxx.com Tolly Mcrae tol­lym­crae.co.uk Topps Tiles topp­stiles.co.uk Trade Se­cret trade-se­cret.co.uk Trouva trouva.com Trow­bridge Gallery trow­bridge­gallery.com Tubs & Tiles tub­stiles.ie Turn­bull & Thomas turn­bul­landthomas.co.uk U Unique Chic Fur­ni­ture uniquechic­fur­ni­ture.co.uk Ur­ban Cot­tage In­dus­tries ur­ban­cot­tagein­dus­tries.com Util­ity util­i­ty­de­sign.co.uk V Vel­vet & Dash vel­vet-dash.com Vic­to­ria + Al­bert vand­abaths.com Vic­to­rian Plumb­ing vic­to­ri­an­plumb­ing.co.uk Vinyl­net vinyl­net.co.uk VSP In­te­ri­ors vspin­te­ri­ors.com

W Wall­pa­per Direct wall­pa­perdi­rect.com Way­fair way­fair.co.uk White & Faded white­and­faded.co.uk Work­top Ex­press work­top-ex­press.co.uk Wren Kitchens wrenkitchens.com Z Zaz­zle zaz­zle.co.uk

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.