BBC Music Magazine - - CONCERTO -

Vi­ola Con­certo; Three Pieces for Vi­olin and Pi­ano; Five Pi­ano Pieces; Duo for Vi­olin and Vi­ola; I am I say Sarah-jane Lewis (so­prano), Ash­ley Riches (bass), Eloisa-fleur Thom (vi­olin), Shiry Rashkovsky, Asher Zac­cardelli (vi­ola), Kate Whit­ley, Rolf Hind (pi­ano); Choirs from Ken­der, Lyn­d­hurst & John Donne Pri­mary Schools; The Multi-story Orches­tra/christo­pher Stark

NMC NMC D229 55:33 mins

In 2011 Kate Whit­ley and con­duc­tor Christo­pher Stark staged a con­cert in a Peck­ham car park. If naysay­ers

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.