AD­DRESS BOOK

Con­tact de­tails for the stock­ists fea­tured in this is­sue

Homes & Gardens - - CONTENTS -

Con­tact de­tails for stock­ists.

Ab­bott & Boyd, 020 7351

9985, ab­bot­tand­boyd.co.uk.

Ac­qua di Parma, 01932 233861, ac­quadi­parma.com.

Alt­field, 020 7351 5893, alt­field.com.

An An­gel At My Table, 0845 200 0723, anan­ge­lat­mytable.com.

And So To Bed, 0808 144 4343, and­so­tobed.co.uk.

An­gle­poise, 023 9222 4450, an­gle­poise.co.uk.

Ap­p­ley Hoare An­tiques, 020 7351 5206, ap­p­ley­hoare.com.

Ben­sons for Beds, 0808 144 6160, ben­sons­forbeds.co.uk.

Ben Sut­ton Ce­ram­ics,

ben­sut­ton­ce­ram­ics.com.

Bert & May, 020 3744 0776, bertand­may.com.

Borough Kitchen, 020 7998 9970, bor­oughk­itchen.com.

Brian Yates, 020 7352 0123, brian-yates.co.uk.

But­ton & Sprung, 0333 320 1801, but­to­nand­sprung.com.

Can­vas Home,

can­vashome­store.co.uk.

Car­a­vane, 020 7486 5233, car­a­vane.fr.

Charles Ed­wards, 020 7736 8490, charlesed­wards.com.

Christo­pher Farr Cloth, 020 7349 0888, christo­pher­far­rcloth.com.

Clock House Fur­ni­ture, 01620 842870, clock­house-fur­ni­ture.co.uk.

Cole­fax and Fowler, 020 7318 6000, cole­fax.com.

The Con­ran Shop, 0844 848 4000, con­ran­shop.co.uk.

Con­tem­po­rary Ap­plied Arts,

020 7436 2344, caa.org.uk.

The Cour­tauld Gallery,

020 7848 2579, cour­tauld.ac.uk/gallery.

Cox & Cox, 0844 858 0744, coxand­cox.co.uk.

Cru­cial Trad­ing, 01562 743747, cru­cial-trad­ing.com.

David Mel­lor, 020 7730 4259, david­mel­lorde­sign.com.

David Seyfried, 020 7823 3848, david­seyfried.com.

de Le Cuona, 020 7584 7677, dele­cuona.co.uk.

De­sign­ers Guild, 020 7351 5775, de­sign­ers­guild.com.

Dickson Con­stant,

dickson-con­stant.com/en/uk.

The Din­ing Chair Com­pany,

020 7259 0422, din­ingchair.co.uk.

Do­mus Tiles, 020 7091 1500, do­mustiles.com.

The Dormy House, 01264 365808, the­do­rmy­house.com.

Ensem­blier, 07841 261220, en­sem­blier­lon­don.com. Er­col, 01844 271800, er­col.com. Far­row & Ball, 01202 876141, far­row-ball.com.

Feather & Black, 01243 380600, featherand­black.com.

Fer­moie, 01672 513723, fer­moie.com.

Fired Earth, 0845 366 0400, firedearth.com.

Flow Gallery, 020 7243 0782, flow­gallery.co.uk.

Fro­men­tal, 020 3410 2000, fro­men­tal.co.uk. Galvin Brothers, 01482 241001, galv­in­broth­ers.co.uk.

Ge­or­gia Bos­son,

geor­gia­bosson.co.uk.

GF Smith, 020 7394 4660, gf­smith.com.

GP&J Baker, 020 7351 7760, gpand­jbaker.com.

Guin­e­vere, 020 7736 2917, guin­e­vere.co.uk. Habi­tat, 0344 499 4686, habi­tat.co.uk.

Hand Forged, 0845 459 8495, hand­forged.co.uk.

Heal’s, 020 7896 7451, heals.com.

Heath­field & Co, 01732 350450, heath­field.co.uk.

House of Fraser, 0345 602 1073, house­of­fraser.co.uk.

Howe, 020 7730 7987, how­elon­don.com. I&JL Brown, 01432 851991, brow­nan­tiques.com.

Ian Mankin, 020 7722 0997, ian­mankin.co.uk.

Ikea, 020 3645 0000, ikea.com/gb.

In­dian Ocean, 020 8675 4808, in­dian-ocean.co.uk.

Irv­ing & Mor­ri­son, 020 7384 2975, irvin­gand­mor­ri­son.com. JAB An­stoetz, 020 7348 6620, jab-uk.co.uk.

James Hare, 0113 243 1204, james-hare.com.

Jane Churchill, 020 7244 7427, janechurchill.com.

Jim Lawrence, 01473 826685, jim-lawrence.co.uk.

John Ju­lian, 01722 744805, john­ju­lian.co.uk.

John Lewis, 0345 604 9049, john­lewis.com.

Jus­tine Al­li­son Ce­ram­ics, 01239 712862, justineal­li­son.blogspot.co.uk. Lacy Gallery, 020 7229 6340, lacy­gallery.co.uk.

Lewis & Wood, 01453 878517, lewisand­wood.co.uk.

Lex­ing­ton, 01494 787210, lex­ing­ton­com­pany.com.

Lib­erty, 020 7734 1234, lib­erty.co.uk.

Ligne Roset, 01494 545910, ligne-roset.co.uk.

Linen Me, 020 8133 3853, linenme.com. The Linen Works, 020 7819 7620, the­li­nen­works.co.uk.

Lin­ley, 020 7730 7300, davidlin­ley.com.

Lizzo, 020 7823 3456, lizzo.net.

Loaf, 0845 468 0697, loaf.com.

L’oc­c­i­tane, 020 7907 0300, loc­c­i­tane.com.

LSA In­ter­na­tional, 01932 789721, lsa-in­ter­na­tional.com. Mai­son Arte­fact, 020 7381 2500, maisonarte­fact.com.

Manuel Canovas, 020 7244 7427, manuel­canovas.com.

Mark Alexan­der, 01623 750005, markalexan­der.com.

Marks & Spencer, 0333 014 8000, mark­sand­spencer.com.

Max Rol­litt, 01962 738800, maxrol­litt.com. Nat­u­ral Spa Sup­plies, 0800 023 5008, nat­u­ralspa­sup­plies.co.uk.

Nep­tune, 01793 427427, nep­tune.com.

The New Crafts­men, 020 7148 3190, the­newcrafts­men.com.

Ni­cholas Haslam, 020 7730 8623, nicholashaslam.com.

Nomess Copenhagen,

0045 39 209 209, nomess.dk.

Nordic House, 0845 475 1610, nordi­c­house.co.uk.

North­wood, 020 7226 6099, north­wood­home.co.uk.

Not on the High Street, 0345 259 1359, no­ton­the­high­street.com. The Odd Chair Com­pany, 01772 691777, theod­d­chair­com­pany.com.

Oka, 0844 815 7380, okadi­rect.com.

Olivia Mcgill, 07818 038317, etsy.com/uk/peo­ple/olivi­am­cgill.

Osborne & Lit­tle, 020 8812 3123, os­borne­an­dlit­tle.com. Pen­treath & Hall, 020 7430 2526, pen­treath-hall.com.

Peter­sham Nurs­eries, 020 8940 5230, pe­ter­sham­nurs­eries.com.

Pic­ture, 020 7371 6999, pic­ture.gb.com.

Pierre Frey, 020 7376 5599, pier­refrey.com.

Pim­per­nel & Part­ners,

020 7731 2448, pim­per­neland­part­ners.co.uk.

Pooky, 020 7351 3003, pooky.com.

Puck­haber, 020 7385 2724, puck­hab­erdec­o­ra­tivean­tiques.com. Rachel Dormer Ce­ram­ics, 01223 262033, rachel­dor­morce­ram­ics.com.

Ralph Lau­ren Home, 020 7535 4600, ralphlau­ren­home.com.

Red­loh House Fab­rics, 020 7371 7787, red­lo­hhouse­fab­rics.com. Richard Tay­lor De­signs, 020 7351 2567, richard­tay­lorde­signs.co.uk. Roche Bobois, 020 7751 4030, roche-bobois.com. Sa­muel & Sons, 020 7351 5153, samue­land­sons.com.

Savoir Beds, 020 7486 2222, savoirbeds.co.uk.

SCP, 020 7739 1869, scp.co.uk.

Scum­ble Goosie, 01453 731305, scum­ble­goosie.co.uk.

Sean Cooper So­fas, 01264 811008, sean­cooper.co.uk.

Se­bas­tian Cox, 020 8316 5679, se­bas­tian­cox.co.uk.

Simon Horn, 020 7731 1279, si­mon­horn.com.

Skandium, 020 7823 8874, skandium.com.

The Sofa & Chair Com­pany, 020 8752 8935, the­so­faand­chair.co.uk.

Sofa.com, 0345 400 2222.

Stark Fab­ric & Wall­cov­er­ings,

020 7751 5858, stark­car­pet.com.

Su­per­folk, 0035 3877 982495, su­per­folk.com.

Sur­face View, 0118 922 1327, sur­face­view.co.uk. Thibaut, 020 7351 6496, thibaut­de­sign.com.

Tis­sus d’hélène, 020 7352 9977, tis­sus­d­he­lene.co.uk.

Toast, 0333 400 5200, toa.st.

Tori Mur­phy, 07958 688519, torimur­phy.com.

Un­der­cover, 01493 752045, un­der­coveruk.com.

Viaduct, 020 7278 8456, viaduct.co.uk.

Vir­ginia White, 020 7226 1344, vir­gini­awhite.co.uk.

Vis­pring, 01752 366311, vis­pring.co.uk.

Volga Linen, 0844 499 1609, vol­ga­li­nen.co.uk. Wes­ley-bar­rell, 01993 893111, wes­ley-bar­rell.co.uk.

West Elm, 0800 404 9780, west­elm.co.uk.

The White Com­pany, 0844 736 4222, the­white­com­pany.com.

Wil­liam Ye­oward, 020 7349 7828, williamye­oward.com.

Wil­low & Hall, 0845 468 0577, wil­lowand­hall.co.uk.

Yves Delorme, 0808 234 4609, yves­de­lorme.co.uk.

Zim­mer+ro­hde, 020 7351 7115, zim­mer-ro­hde.com.

Zinc Tex­tile, 01623 756699, zinc­tex­tile.com.

Zoe Glen­cross Fab­ric and Home,

07530 741812, zoe­g­len­cross.com.

Zof­fany, 0844 543 4748, zof­fany.com.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.