Record fun

Motor Sport News - - Btcc Report: Donington Park -

Matt Neal’s vic­tory in the third race for Team Dy­nam­ics in the Honda Civic Type R means that he is the sixth dif­fer­ent win­ner from the six races held so far. The start of the sea­son hasn’t been that mixed up since the 2009 cam­paign, when seven dif­fer­ent rac­ers scaled the podium over the first seven races. They were (in or­der): Neal, Rob Col­lard, Ja­son Plato, Fabrizio Gio­va­nardi, Colin Turk­ing­ton, Mat Jack­son and James Thomp­son.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.