Scotch Whisky : 2019-10-11

3 : 3 : 3

3

is published by Paragraph Publishing Ltd 6 Woolgate Court, St Benedicts Street, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 4AP, UK +44 (0) 1603 633 808 | www.paragraph.co.uk Scotch Whisky PUBLISHING Managing director: Damian Riley-Smith damianr@paragraph.co.uk Publisher & managing editor: Christophe­r Coates christophe­rc@paragraph.co.uk EDITORIAL Deputy editor: Rob Allanson roba@paragraph.co.uk Tastings editor: Phoebe Calver phoebec@paragraph.co.uk For the love of Scotch DESIGN Creative director: Paul Beevis paulb@paragraph.co.uk Art editor: Tim A’Court tima@paragraph.co.uk Designer: Mandy Farnell mandyf@paragraph.co.uk PRODUCTION Production manager: Anita Johnson anitaj@paragraph.co.uk Welcome to the first edition of ida, t wponi cwhhneietw­homsudufaw­ssioteuxv cuce. reWIWFvvlu­twd eltirdintt­lrWarnrwee­sisirueilk­en leivkhotd nih aieehpens-erta, twlri hne sbtegwtiod­rtet sodehennod­hi atesduii eonntweckr­ls ofseg tthss hwhro rieae vnaprtse o tue llilgmiup be ildconn euwhseogno­optifleiac­hot catio kiwstrie ta oeehx iohtg, tife ntisos rruob aii nshittnort­wtt stctsoatia­phih irlktofa eesnrgrmee­peecndr a oosacn mar atrWm umltpeteir­ctlhefhue alog hhnr setd rpeadn. nah0ahuted­shye0hi e deoahsa osaey udd gdnnly enscaei iticatmowa­wgraotfsri­naee - ig medenphiet­unetohgxn k r e p ottehpgsfe­sth neep pih wc l i e eoct dsswef tbe dlroggchoo­ofoitnl heeptortrw­iur ienemopn eeona guatstenn. lehp ifkaawulne­vaeyiroSeo­w luis tyeàednddc­f raWasns i 1liin hnpytdsW. teocinheis ire hpattsslui dilutx! feitvawdwt­iwpehralln­lotWidoyeo veaasniog ekdtolrssa­ca islhoo riueh rfetlflve isaieteyo yhrtsnseav­rrnmw dnbeofi i, stm hh lesiibt ikrctte chsdd n cliroh rg, ewan to npgs ohh, dl vftdirmeh ynsgeeoinl­tos tteoy klteoo, ak hioif uetitctolf ereei, at it tenhslsnes­su st oohseeo fntp eholcdothg­caS lau ancdoe x, mlt es oriee oa, nmndnwe eiSlies arhtufnSct­twoonh ag, eissn snn oiomhlivae­hsshieohed­ni arW rm nhrohnflho­fh irsyay evirihcoet­torsalrfii­makrlimmkf­pdoueukone­ileva nyriceytsy­btfhhihmhe­aaecd nuincep edget ioerfustrs­nf . nt onts mtafwl iso tct i sgl d h lda ip oi , ahpr af entmt tk ets shke nig seiidrilot­ay nrs nihdnii d’etho ea arhit , ci gea elot i eimn. ytyeo pysx h, oovpwlutei­l srko harcanovoe­ijtie aelipyeoek­t esicbce eogelhevav­ccse yausrtyvea­ptei aya mfehaeo abiloiiwkt­os eiuguse bdglhwkit e otefu bh houfaeorr, aidn tlp , ko ef o s letetffah tlr ltirt mtahe, oee sOteepd wef apadha rsuehslzre o ss , laa– hlh a, ie riy flt yy t dtn ttf srle a kh o– w otirscrvd oSwrdii entgg g i anu s ern ae hd rtk o ursca t a seiWsertcn­htrfhkeff bMas iwi c ori wwt tee nhhwsral thi’a raosdsme vn aa glet . h tns . o oe lh nsevoe t, ri aewnne wi lSsis kls. rl va, oysilbdyeh­ehltlitsry­slruae aa e h eeort eres c ocui ao b del t f, r ek- t. i ( i g wd) a gdy aei g r s e t FINANCE ceitstfuau­hldscotnen­bnhgeohl hrehd Scotch Wncauiaee oyetehikio­lessif Weh ymo Finance director: sk Tony Nutbrown tonyn@paragraph.co.uk Sdeepirr cyfdeti- ostp Finance assistant: sbotgds nsde Louise McDonald louisem@paragraph.co.uk MARKETING Marketing communicat­ions manager: Raphaella Atkinson raphaellaa@paragraph.co.uk Circulatio­n manager: Richard Drake richardd@paragraph.co.uk COMMERCIAL Commercial director: James Houlder jamesh@paragraph.co.uk Commercial managers: Joanne Robertson Rob Crane James Shepherd joanner@paragraph.co.uk robc@paragraph.co.uk jamess@paragraph.co.uk Events manager: Angela Marshall angelam@paragraph.co.uk Office manager: Stephanie Baker stephanieb@paragraph.co.uk AWARDS Awards director: Anita Ujszaszi anitau@paragraph.co.uk . Data executive: Lewis Cozens lewisc@paragraph.co.uk Scotch Whisky is published once annually. Distribute­d by Seymour. Printed in England by Walsted Roche, Cornwall. Cover image: Dylan de Jonge from Unsplash. ISSN 2633-2345 Publishers Associatio­n and is the world's leading drinks media business. It is the publisher of Whisky Magazine, Gin Magazine Travelux. and Paragraph Publishing Ltd abides by the Independen­t Press Standards Organisati­on (IPSO) rules and regulation­s as detailed in ‘The Editor’s Code of Practice’. To make a formal complaint about any editorial content, please contact editorial@ paragraphp­ublishing.com or write to us at the address above. If you are not satisfied with our response, you may appeal to IPSO at: Find us online at: @whisky_magazine www.whiskymag.com The publishers assume no responsibi­lity for any effects from errors or omissions. All material published in Scotch Whisky is copyright and reproducti­on is forbidden without the permission of the publishers. www.ipso.co.uk Paragraph Publishing Ltd is a member of the Profession­al Buy copies of at: Scotch Whisky http://bit.ly/Bookazines online tE. ewdsiht, @ WhPisukCby­hl_isMrhiaseg­rta zpi Mnheaen| a gCwionwgaw o& o isrkymag. com r

© PressReader. All rights reserved.