UNCUT - - New Albums -

1 Feet Don’t Fail Me

2 The Way You Used To Do

3 Do­mes­ti­cated An­i­mals 4 Fortress 5 Head Like A Haunted House

6 Un-Re­born Again 7 Hide­away 8 The Evil Has Landed

9 Vil­lains Of Cir­cum­stances

United Stu­dios, LA; Pink Duck Stu­dio, Bur­bank, CA Per­son­nel

in­cludes: Josh Homme (voice, guitar), Troy Van Leeuwen (guitar, synths, per­cus­sion, back­ing vo­cals), Dean Fer­tita (synths, guitar), Michael Shu­man (bass guitar, back­ing vo­cals), Jon Theodore (drums, per­cus­sion)

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.