Albuquerque Journal - - BRIEFCASE -

THE REAL­TORS AS­SO­CI­A­TION OF NEW MEX­ICO (RANM) has elected new ex­ec­u­tive com­mit­tee mem­bers for 2017. They are Vic­to­ria Mur­phy - as­so­ciate bro­ker at Sotheby’s In­ter­na­tional Re­alty in Santa Fe, pres­i­dent;

Con­nie Het­tinga of Las Cruces, pres­i­den­t­elect; Paul Wil­son of Al­bu­querque, trea­surer; Pa­tri­cia

Fell of Sil­ver City, im­me­di­ate past pres­i­dent;

Todd Clarke of Al­bu­querque, cen­tral dis­trict vice pres­i­dent;

Paul Romero of Taos, north­east dis­trict vice pres­i­dent; Ben Lyons of Farm­ing­ton, north­west dis­trict vice pres­i­dent; James Russ II of Rui­doso, south­west dis­trict vice pres­i­dent; Bill Davis of Roswell, south­east dis­trict vice pres­i­dent; and M. Steven Anaya of Santa Fe, sec­re­tary/ CEO.




Newspapers in English

Newspapers from USA

© PressReader. All rights reserved.