Ro­tary Of­fi­cers Named

Cape Coral Living - - Cape Departments -

Ro­tary Club of Cape Co­ral (founded May 1964) has new of­fi­cers: Pres­i­dent Erik Elsea, also Donna Marie Clavin, Steven Main, John Calla Jr. and (past pres­i­dent) James Perry; new di­rec­tors are Brian Smith, Carolyn Johnson and Tif­fany Qurollo. Cape Ro­tary also hon­ored the pass­ing of char­ter mem­ber Paul San­born. He served as club pres­i­dent from 1968-69. RE­MINDER: City pri­maries are Sept. 12; gen­eral runoffs Nov. 7.

Paul San­born

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from USA

© PressReader. All rights reserved.