Ed­i­to­rial

Modern Healthcare - - NEWS -

ED­I­TORS

David Burda ed­i­tor 312-649-5439 / dburda@mod­ern­health­care.com

Neil Mclaugh­lin man­ag­ing ed­i­tor 312-649-5343 / nm­claugh­lin@mod­ern­health­care.com

Gregg Blesch news ed­i­tor 312-397-7585 / gblesch@mod­ern­health­care.com

David May as­sis­tant man­ag­ing ed­i­tor/fea­tures 312-649-5451 / dmay@mod­ern­health­care.com

Keith Horist as­sis­tant man­ag­ing ed­i­tor/graph­ics 312-649-5467 / kho­rist@mod­ern­health­care.com

DIG­I­TAL

Pat Shrader dig­i­tal ed­i­tor 312-649-5418 / pshrader@mod­ern­health­care.com

Chris­tine Lafave Grace as­sis­tant dig­i­tal ed­i­tor 312-649-5225 / cgrace@mod­ern­health­care.com

RE­PORTERS

Paul Barr, Chicago 312-649-5230 / pbarr@mod­ern­health­care.com

Joe Carl­son, Chicago 312-649-5314 / jcarl­son@mod­ern­health­care.com

Joseph Conn, Chicago 312-649-5395 / jconn@mod­ern­health­care.com

Rich Daly, Washington 202-662-7207 / rdaly@mod­ern­health­care.com

Me­lanie Evans, New York 212-210-0209 / mevans@mod­ern­health­care.com

Beth Kutscher, Brent­wood, Tenn. 615-371-6625 / bkutscher@mod­ern­health­care.com

Jaimy Lee, New York 212-210-0471 / jlee@mod­ern­health­care.com

Mau­reen Mckin­ney, Chicago 312-649-5287 / mm­ck­in­ney@mod­ern­health­care.com

An­dis Robeznieks, Chicago 312-649-5374 / arobeznieks@mod­ern­health­care.com

Ashok Sel­vam, Chicago 312-280-3130 / asel­vam@mod­ern­health­care.com

Jes­sica Zig­mond, Washington 202-662-7215 / jzig­mond@mod­ern­health­care.com

COPY DESK

Julie A. John­son copy desk chief 312-649-5236 / ja­john­son@mod­ern­health­care.com

Dou­glas Back­strom copy ed­i­tor 312-649-5344 / dback­strom@mod­ern­health­care.com

Supriya Doshi copy ed­i­tor 312-649-5237 / sdoshi@mod­ern­health­care.com

GRAPH­ICS

Eric Semelroth as­sis­tant graph­ics ed­i­tor 312-649-5346 / es­emel­roth@mod­ern­health­care.com

ED­I­TO­RIAL SUP­PORT

Pa­trick Smith ed­i­to­rial as­sis­tant 312-280-3173 / psmith@mod­ern­health­care.com

El­iz­a­beth Thompson ed­i­to­rial as­sis­tant 312-280-3173 / ethomp­son@mod­ern­health­care.com

Mod­ern­health­care ed­i­to­rial of­fices at: 150 N. Michi­gan Ave., Chicago, Ill. 60601-7620; 711 Third Ave., New York, N.Y. 10017-4036; 5 Third St., Suite 1111, San Fran­cisco, Calif. 94103-3212; 104 East Park Drive, Build­ing 300, Brent­wood, Tenn. 37027; 814 Na­tional Press

Build­ing, Washington, D.C. 20045-1801. Mem­ber of Busi­ness Publi­ca­tions Au­dit of Cir­cu­la­tion.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from USA

© PressReader. All rights reserved.