About Cen­tral EMS

Northwest Arkansas Democrat-Gazette - - NORTHWEST ARKANSAS -

Cen­tral EMS has served in Fayetteville and Wash­ing­ton County as the ad­vanced life sup­port am­bu­lance ser­vice since 1980. The ser­vice cov­ers about 920 square miles that in­cludes Fayetteville, Elkins, Farm­ing­ton, Goshen, Green­land, Lin­coln, Prairie Grove, Ton­ti­town, John­son, West Fork and Winslow. The ser­vice also cov­ers the Uni­ver­sity of Arkansas and more than 30 miles of In­ter­state 49. The ser­vice area in­cludes all ar­eas of Wash­ing­ton County ex­cept for Spring­dale.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from USA

© PressReader. All rights reserved.