Bron­cos in Hall of Fame

The Denver Post - - SPORTS -

Terrell Davis, RB, 1995-2001 John El­way, QB, 1983-98

Floyd Lit­tle, RB, 1967-75 Shan­non Sharpe, TE, 1990-99, 2002-03

Gary Zim­mer­man, OT, 1993-97 Note: Hall of Famers Willie Brown, DB, 1963-66 (Oak­land 1967-78), and Tony Dorsett, RB, 1988 (Dal­las 197787), played with the Bron­cos, but they made their pri­mary con­tri­bu­tions with other teams.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from USA

© PressReader. All rights reserved.