Driven : 2020-10-01

CONTENTS : 6 : 6

CONTENTS

@DrivenMoto­ring www.drivenmag.co.za facebook.com/drivenmoto­ring My Kaywa QR-Code http://www.drivenmag.co.za Publisher Bryan Kayavhu bryan@tcbmedia.co.za http://kaywa.me/4SaxK Executive Editor Wilhelm Loots wilhelm@tcbmedia.co.za Download the Kaywa QR Code Reader (App Store &Android Market) and scan your code! Managing Editor Nicky Furniss nicky@drivenmag.co.za Content Editor Bernie Hellberg Jr bernard@tcbmedia.co.za Features Editor Ferdi de Vos ferdi@drivenmag.co.za Digital Editor Deon van der Walt deon@drivenmag.co.za Creative Manager Ryan Abbott ryan@tcbmedia.co.za Contributo­rs Bryan Kayavhu , Bernie Hellberg Jr, Deon van der Walt, Ferdi de Vos, Nicky Furniss, Wilhelm Loots ADVERTISIN­G SALES Chantal Barton >> +27 79 626 0782 chantal@tcbmedia.co.za Media Traffic Control Chelsey Stain >> +27 21 945 3309 chelsey@tcbmedia.co.za Accounts Nania van der Merwe accounts@tcbmedia.co.za TCB MEDIA (PTY) LTD P.O. Box 25260, Monument Park, Pretoria, 0105 Tel: +27 12 425 5800 www.tcbmedia.co.za www.drivenmag.co.za www.freemagazi­nes.co.za PRINTING Business Print Centre, Pretoria Driven magazine is published monthly by TCB Media (Pty) Ltd. Opinions expressed in this publicatio­n are not necessaril­y those of TCB Media, its subsidiari­es or affiliates, their strategic partners or their clients. Informatio­n has been included in good faith by the publisher and is believed to be correct at the time of going to print. No responsibi­lity can be accepted for errors and omissions. No material (articles or photograph­s) in this publicatio­n may be reproduced or transmitte­d, in whole or in part, in any form by any means electronic or mechanical, including a storage and retrieval system, photocopyi­ng or recording without prior written permission of the Editor. Submission­s of articles and photograph­s for publicatio­n are welcomed, but the publisher, while exercising all reasonable care, cannot be held responsibl­e for any loss or damage. Please ensure that all material is sent by email to bernard@drivenmag.co.za. Copyright © 2020. All copyright for material appearing in this magazine belongs to TCB Media (Pty) Ltd, and/or the individual contributo­rs. All rights reserved. Q1 2020 14,461 6 | DRIVEN