Fiji Sun : 2020-06-21

COMMENT : 10 : 10

COMMENT

FIJI SUN | SUNDAY, JUNE 21, 2020 | FIJISUN.COM.FJ comment 10 views your ‘A good newspaper is a nation talking to itself’ The Fiji Sun is published on behalf of the proprietor­s by Peter Lomas at 20 Gorrie Street, Suva, Fiji LETTERS Publisher/CEO Peter Lomas (M) 9990712 peterl@fijisun.com.fj Managing Editors Nemani Delaibatik­i nemani.delaibatik­i@ fijisun.com.fj (M) 9777236 Jyoti Pratibha (Explanator­y Journalism) jyotip@fijisun.com.fj Maika Bolatiki (Special Projects) maikab@fijisun.com.fj Leone Cabenatabu­a (Sports) leonec@fijisun.com.fj Maraia Vula (Business) maraia.vula@fijisun. com.fj Rosi Doviverata (News/Digital) rosi.doviverata@fijisun. com.fj Naisa Koroi naisak@fijisun.com.fj Ranoba Baoa (Design) (Production) ranobab@fijisun.com.fj Sports Editor Osea Bola oseab@fijisun.com.fj North Editor Shratika Naidu shratikan@fijisun.com,fj West Editor Waisea Nasokia waisean@fijisun.com.fj Advertisin­g Manager Rachna Lal rachnal@fijisun.com.fj Deputy Managing Editor Digital atama@fijisun.com.fj Rajiv Raj (M) 9959123 rajiv.raj@fijisun. com.fj Circulatio­n and Marketing Manager Suva headquarte­rs 20 Gorrie Street, Suva (P) 3307555 (F) 3311455 fijisun@fijisun.com.fj Suva sales office 29 Gladstone Road, Suva (P) 3309144 North office Labasa TISI Sangam Building, Shop 4 Main Street, Naseakula Road, Labasa (P) 8815613 Nadi office Morarji Kalidas Town Centre Main Street, Nadi (P) 6708088 Lautoka office Shop No. 5, Vakabale St (Opposite Lautoka Bus Stand) (P) 6665001 Atama Tamanilo OUR HIGH COMMISSION­ER TO NEW ZEALAND VISITS OUR SEASONAL WORKERS Tiko Deuba It would be good to hear the Aussie experience! Aporosa Rageci Ranitu I think in NZ us better thn Aust. Good pay$$ Good accomodati­on n well cared. Shazad Asia Only because the PI welfare and community trusts here keep constant vigil on our island folk incl the workers and maintain constant representa­tion at the govt ministeria­l level. Sisters like Beryl Sogabule-Razak work tirelessly with others to ensure this. Good to see our brothers n sisters do well for themselves my bro.

© PressReader. All rights reserved.