Fiji Sun : 2020-07-06

COMMENT : 8 : 8

COMMENT

FIJI SUN | MONDAY, JULY 6, 2020 | FIJISUN.COM.FJ comment 8 views your The Fiji Sun is published on behalf of the proprietor­s by Peter Lomas at 20 Gorrie Street, Suva, Fiji LETTERS Publisher/CEO Peter Lomas (M) 9990712 peterl@fijisun.com.fj Managing Editors Nemani Delaibatik­i nemani.delaibatik­i@ fijisun.com.fj (M) 9777236 Jyoti Pratibha (Explanator­y Journalism) jyotip@fijisun.com.fj Maika Bolatiki (Special Projects) maikab@fijisun.com.fj Leone Cabenatabu­a (Sports) leonec@fijisun.com.fj Maraia Vula (Business) maraia.vula@fijisun. com.fj Rosi Doviverata (News/ Digital) rosi.doviverata@fijisun. com.fj Naisa Koroi naisak@fijisun.com.fj Ranoba Baoa (Design) (Production) ranobab@fijisun.com.fj Sports Editor Osea Bola oseab@fijisun.com.fj North Editor Shratika Naidu shratikan@fijisun.com,fj West Editor Waisea Nasokia waisean@fijisun.com.fj Advertisin­g Manager Rachna Lal rachnal@fijisun.com.fj Rajiv Raj (M) 9959123 rajiv.raj@fijisun. com.fj Circulatio­n and Marketing Manager Deputy Managing Editor Digital atama@fijisun.com.fj USP SAGA: BDO REPORT ONLY FOR COUNCIL FLYING FIJIANS COACH, VERN COTTER, HOPEFUL OF LURING SOTUTU TO PLAY FOR FIJI Suva headquarte­rs 20 Gorrie Street, Suva (P) 3307555 (F) 3311455 fijisun@fijisun.com.fj Ram Shankar Why teach students about ethics. Where is it? V.T. Namua Colamatasi­ga Don’t rely on his dad to lure him for Fiji, it’s his family in Fiji who can lure him to play for Fiji.. Rajnesh Pal Suva sales office Make it public. taxpayers money n aid money from donor countries are involved here 29 Gladstone Road, Suva (P) 3309144 Ritesh Prasad Just a question Fiji Sun ...... a person born and raised in NZ, how can he hail from Tavea Village in Bua? His father may be .... but Hoskins? North office WHERE DOES RABUKA’S LOYALTY LIE? Labasa TISI Sangam Building, Shop 4 Main Street, Naseakula Road, Labasa (P) 8815613 Jarrel Blake Kamea Peni Senitautau I cant see this happening lol People of Fiji...pliz mind yo own business...choose whoever you want to be your party leader. This is yo Democratic right...Suka na vuli.. periodical­ly correct Nadi office Morarji Kalidas Town Centre Main Street, Nadi (P) 6708088 Lautoka office Shop No. 5, Vakabale St (Opposite Lautoka Bus Stand) (P) 6665001 Letters are published at the editor’s discretion and may be edited for clarity, legality or editorial space. Provide a telephone number for verificati­on purposes. Feedback: nemani.delaibatik­i@fijisun.com.fj ‘A good newspaper is a nation talking to itself’ Atama Tamanilo Write to your SUN Mail your letters to the Editor, Fiji Sun, Private Mail Bag, Suva, by fax on 331 1455 or by email to letters@fijisun.com.fj

© PressReader. All rights reserved.