Fiji Sun : 2020-07-26

COMMENT : 10 : 10

COMMENT

FIJI SUN | SUNDAY, JULY 26, 2020 | FIJISUN.COM.FJ comment 10 your views ‘A good newspaper is a nation talking to itself’ The Fiji Sun is published on behalf of the proprietor­s by Peter Lomas at 20 Gorrie Street, Suva, Fiji LETTERS Publisher/CEO Peter Lomas (M) 9990712 peterl@fijisun.com.fj Managing Editors Nemani Delaibatik­i nemani.delaibatik­i@ fijisun.com.fj (M) 9777236 Jyoti Pratibha (Explanator­y Journalism) jyotip@fijisun.com.fj Maika Bolatiki (Special Projects) maikab@fijisun.com.fj Leone Cabenatabu­a (Sports) leonec@fijisun.com.fj Maraia Vula (Business) maraia.vula@fijisun. com.fj Rosi Doviverata (News/ Digital) rosi.doviverata@fijisun. com.fj Naisa Koroi naisak@fijisun.com.fj Ranoba Baoa (Design) (Production) ranobab@fijisun.com.fj Sports Editor Osea Bola oseab@fijisun.com.fj North Editor Shratika Naidu shratikan@fijisun.com,fj West Editor Waisea Nasokia waisean@fijisun.com.fj Advertisin­g Manager Rachna Lal rachnal@fijisun.com.fj Aman Shandil Rajiv Raj (M) 9959123 rajiv.raj@fijisun. com.fj Circulatio­n and Marketing Manager Deputy Managing Editor Digital atama@fijisun.com.fj BREAD AND BUTTER FOREMOST FOR WOMEN CANE CUTTERS A PLACE TO CALL HOME - YEAR 13 STUDENT LOOKING AFTER MENTALLY-CHALLENGED BROTHER PROVIDED HOPE Suva headquarte­rs 20 Gorrie Street, Suva (P) 3307555 (F) 3311455 fijisun@fijisun.com.fj Savneel Sangeet Salute these ladies Penina Waqatabu Paruna Sharma Suva sales office Hats off to you ladies for paving the way for others to follow. Your story speaks volume-that we should never be ashamed to hustle. Totoka To give somebody a home is abig thing God bless you 29 Gladstone Road, Suva (P) 3309144 Vinnal Reddi North office Fred Kristal Atalifo Pliz don’t 4get 2 give heartly thanks to da Fijian brothers...who 1st gave them shelters..god bless them all.. Labasa TISI Sangam Building, Shop 4 Main Street, Naseakula Road, Labasa (P) 8815613 No Shame in making an honest Living the only shame is how people LOOK AT IT .. Saiasi Matai let’s look out and care for one another.. Naveen Kumar Nadi office Proud of women who are working in cane , shame on those men who only sit and drink kava .. Morarji Kalidas Town Centre Main Street, Nadi (P) 6708088 Lautoka office Shop No. 5, Vakabale St (Opposite Lautoka Bus Stand) (P) 6665001 Letters are published at the editor’s discretion and may be edited for clarity, legality or editorial space. Provide a telephone number for verificati­on purposes. How good is this. Nadroga rugby leading the world. Atama Tamanilo Write to your SUN Mail your letters to the Editor, Fiji Sun, Private Mail Bag, Suva, by fax on 331 1455 or by email to letters@fijisun.com.fj

© PressReader. All rights reserved.