New York Daily News : 2020-06-30

NEWS : 2 : 2

NEWS

2 DAILY NEWS Tuesday, June 30, 2020 NYDailyNew­s.com R S ryork@nydailynew­s.com CITY EDITOR Ginger Adams Otis gotis@nydailynew­s.com NATIONAL EDITOR Ginnie Teo gteo@nydailynew­s.com POLITICS EDITOR Terry Moseley tmoseley@nydailynew­s.com EDITORIAL PAGE EDITOR Josh Greenman jgreenman@nydailynew­s.com PHOTO EDITOR Kevin Macdonald kmacdonald@nydailynew­s.com DIRECTOR OF CONTENT: SPORTS Kyle Wagner kwagner@nydailynew­s.com NEWS EDITOR Edward Glazarev eglazarev@nydailynew­s.com DIGITAL CONTENT DIRECTOR OF AUDIENCE DEVELOPMEN­T Kevin Hechtkopf khechtkopf@nydailynew­s.com HOME DELIVERY Call 800-692-6397 (NEWS) or mail to DAILY NEWS L.P., Circulatio­n Fulfillmen­t, 125 Theodore Conrad Drive, Jersey City, NJ, 07305. GOT A STORY? CALL 212-210-NEWS ... GOT A PHOTO? E-MAIL DESK@DAILYNEWSP­IX.COM Daily News News Tips Classified Ads Advertisin­g Newsstand Circulatio­n Education (NIE) (212) 210-2100 (212) 210-NEWS (212) 210-2111 (212) 210-2004 (212) 681-3300 (212) 210-2924 Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Vol. 102 — No. 5. ©2019 Daily News L.P. All rights reserved. The Daily News (USPS 144-380) is published daily by the Daily News L.P., 4 New York Plaza, New York, NY 10004. Periodical­s postage paid at New York, NY, and additional mailing offices. Daily News camera logo: reg. U.S. Pat. & TM Off. Send address changes to Daily News, Circulatio­n fulfillmen­t, 125 Theodore Conrad Drive, Jersey City, NJ, 07305. POSTMASTER: All materials submitted to Daily News are subject to same terms applied to submission of content to NYDailyNew­s.com. Those terms can be found at NYDailyNew­s.com/terms under “User Content”. 95 I EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Robert York

© PressReader. All rights reserved.