Fiji Sun : 2020-05-14

COMMENT : 12 : 12

COMMENT

FIJI SUN | THURSDAY, MAY 14, 2020 | FIJISUN.COM.FJ comment 12 views your ‘A good newspaper is a nation talking to itself’ The Fiji Sun is published on behalf of the proprietor­s by Peter Lomas at 12 Amra Street, Walu Bay, Suva, Fiji LETTERS Publisher/CEO Peter Lomas (M) 9990712 peterl@fijisun.com.fj Nemani Delaibatik­i nemani.delaibatik­i@ fijisun.com.fj (M) 9777236 Jyoti Pratibha Managing Editors (Explanator­y Journalism) jyotip@fijisun.com.fj Maika Bolatiki (Special Projects) maikab@fijisun.com.fj Leone Cabenatabu­a (Sports) leonec@fijisun.com.fj Maraia Vula (Business) maraia.vula@fijisun. com.fj Rosi Doviverata (News/ Digital) rosi.doviverata@fijisun. com.fj Naisa Koroi naisak@fijisun.com.fj Ranoba Baoa (Design) (Production) ranobab@fijisun.com.fj Osea Bola oseab@fijisun.com.fj Sports Editor Shratika Naidu shratikan@fijisun.com,fj North Editor West Editor Waisea Nasokia waisean@fijisun.com.fj Rachna Lal rachnal@fijisun.com.fj Advertisin­g Manager Atama Tamanilo Deputy Managing Editor Digital atama@fijisun.com.fj Rajiv Raj (M) 9959123 rajiv.raj@fijisun. com.fj Circulatio­n and Marketing Manager SAMISONI PRAISES RABUKA PROPOSAL Fi Owens Unfortunat­ely he could have nipped this in the bud There’s mismanagem­ent of funds & division in the party. Now the court ruled in favor of the plaintiff & he tries to be the mediator. All this mess is a reflection of his leadership!. Suva headquarte­rs 20 Gorrie Street, Suva (P) 3307555 (F) 3311455 fijisun@fijisun.com.fj A DAY THAT I WILL NEVER FORGET: PART 1 Samisoni Pareti Suva sales office Sailors are quite good story tellers! 29 Gladstone Road, Suva (P) 3309144 WAINIQOLO’S RECALL Maikeli Dawai Keep training, there so many good wing three quaters in the Fiji Island, don’t count your chicken before it’s hatched boy, Me digitaki ga na ka vinaka dua dua Io (The best one should be chosen). North office Labasa TISI Sangam Building, Shop 4 Main Street, Naseakula Road, Labasa (P) 8815613 48% DROP IN SERIOUS CRIME LAST MONTH Raymond Sukhdeo Good Leadership. Avendra Salesh Prasad Nadi office The amount of patrols and police presence shows how crime can be curbed. Police force shud be vigilant always as this operation . Vinaka FIJI police force Morarji Kalidas Town Centre Main Street, Nadi (P) 6708088 Shailendra Prasad Gosai Go Well done.. congratula­tions to our hard working police force. Lautoka office Shop No. 5, Vakabale St (Opposite Lautoka Bus Stand) (P) 6665001 Letters are published at the editor’s discretion and may be edited for clarity, legality or editorial space. Provide a telephone number for verificati­on purposes. Feedback: nemani.delaibatik­i@fijisun.com.fj Write to your SUN Mail your letters to the Editor, Fiji Sun, Private Mail Bag, Suva, by fax on 331 1455 or by email to letters@fijisun.com.fj

© PressReader. All rights reserved.