Fiji Sun : 2020-06-03

COMMENT : 8 : 8

COMMENT

FIJI SUN | WEDNESDAY, JUNE 3, 2020 | FIJISUN.COM.FJ comment 8 views your The Fiji Sun is published on behalf of the proprietor­s by Peter Lomas at 12 Amra Street, Walu Bay, Suva, Fiji ‘A good newspaper is a nation talking to itself’ Publisher/CEO Peter Lomas (M) 9990712 peterl@fijisun.com.fj Nemani Delaibatik­i nemani.delaibatik­i@ fijisun.com.fj (M) 9777236 Jyoti Pratibha Managing Editors (Explanator­y Journalism) jyotip@fijisun.com.fj Maika Bolatiki (Special Projects) maikab@fijisun.com.fj Leone Cabenatabu­a (Sports) leonec@fijisun.com.fj Maraia Vula (Business) maraia.vula@fijisun. com.fj Rosi Doviverata Kini Saukuru (News/ Digital) rosi.doviverata@fijisun. com.fj Naisa Koroi naisak@fijisun.com.fj Ranoba Baoa (Design) (Production) ranobab@fijisun.com.fj Osea Bola oseab@fijisun.com.fj Sports Editor Shratika Naidu shratikan@fijisun.com,fj North Editor West Editor Waisea Nasokia waisean@fijisun.com.fj Rachna Lal rachnal@fijisun.com.fj Advertisin­g Manager Rajiv Raj (M) 9959123 rajiv.raj@fijisun. com.fj Circulatio­n and Marketing Manager Suva headquarte­rs 20 Gorrie Street, Suva (P) 3307555 (F) 3311455 fijisun@fijisun.com.fj Suva sales office 29 Gladstone Road, Suva (P) 3309144 North office Labasa TISI Sangam Building, Shop 4 Main Street, Naseakula Road, Labasa (P) 8815613 Nadi office Morarji Kalidas Town Centre Main Street, Nadi (P) 6708088 Lautoka office Shop No. 5, Vakabale St (Opposite Lautoka Bus Stand) (P) 6665001 LETTERS Good one Jeff Tamat

© PressReader. All rights reserved.