New Zealand Truck & Driver : 2020-06-22

Front Page : 46 : 46

Front Page

THE DRIVING FORCE OF NEW ZEALAND TRUCKING Road Transport Forum was establishe­d in 1997 to represent the combined interests of all members as a single organisati­on at a national level. Members of Road Transport Forum’s regionally focused member associatio­ns are automatica­lly affiliated to the Forum. Road Transport Forum NZ South Taupo/Turangi/Gisborne/ Taranaki/Manawatu/Horowhenua/ Wellington PO Box 1778, Wellington 04 472 3877 forum@rtf.nz www.rtfnz.co.nz Nick Leggett, 04 472 3877 021 248 2175 nick@rtf.nz Sandy Walker 0800 367 782 (Option 3) 027 485 6038 swalker@rtanz.co.nz Chief Executive Northern West Coast/Nelson/ Marlboroug­h/North Canterbury John Bond 0800 367 782 (Option 4) 027 444 8136 jbond@rtanz.co.nz National Road Carriers (NRC) PO Box 12-100, Penrose, Auckland 0800 686 777 09 622 2529 (Fax) enquiries@natroad.nz www.natroad.co.nz David Aitken, 09 636 2951 021 771 911 david.aitken@natroad.nz Paula Rogers, Southern West Coast/Christchur­ch/ Mid-Canterbury/South Canterbury Chief Executive Simon Carson 0800 367 782 (Option 5) 027 556 6099 scarson@rtanz.co.nz Commercial Transport Specialist Otago/Southland 09 636 2957 021 771 951 paula.rogers@natroad.nz Jason Heather, • Alan Cooper 0800 367 782 (Option 6) 027 315 5895 acooper@rtanz.co.nz • • Commercial Transport Specialist 09 636 2950 021 771 946 jason.heather@natroad.nz Richie Arber, NZ Trucking Associatio­n (NZTA) PO Box 16905, Hornby, Christchur­ch 8441 0800 338 338 03 349 0135 (Fax) info@nztrucking­assn.co.nz www.nztrucking­assn.co.nz David Boyce, 03 344 6257 021 754 137 dave.boyce@nztrucking­assn.co.nz Carol McGeady, 03 349 8070 021 252 7252 carol.mcgeady@nztrucking­assn.co.nz Commercial Transport Specialist 021 193 3555 richie.arber@natroad.nz • • • • • Chief Executive Road Transport Associatio­n of NZ (RTANZ) National Office, PO Box 7392, Christchur­ch 8240 0800 367 782 03 366 9853 (Fax) admin@rtanz.co.nz www.rtanz.co.nz Executive Officer Women in Road Transport (WiRT) Area Executives www.rtfnz.co.nz/ womeninroa­dtransport wirtnz@gmail.com Northland/Auckland/Waikato/ Thames-Coromandel/Bay of Plenty/ North Taupo/King Country Scott Asplet 0800 367 782 (Option 2) 027 445 5785 sasplet@rtanz.co.nz • • 44 | Truck & Driver

© PressReader. All rights reserved.