Epicure : 2020-08-01

CONTENTS : 3 : 1

CONTENTS

life’s refinement­s SENIOR EDITOR ASSOCIATE EDITOR FEATURES WRITER SENIOR DESIGNER DIGITAL MEDIA PRODUCER CONTRIBUTI­NG WINE EDITOR CONTRIBUTI­NG WRITER CONTRIBUTO­RS REGIONAL BUSINESS DIRECTOR ASSOCIATE BUSINESS DIRECTOR BUSINESS MANAGER SENIOR MARKETING MANAGER SENIOR MARKETING EXECUTIVE MARKETING EXECUTIVE MANAGING DIRECTOR epicure is published by Media Group Pte Ltd AUGUST 2020 S$8.50/RP85,000/US$6.50 epicureasi­a.com 20 Bedok South Road, Singapore 469277 Tel: +65 6446 6888 2018 ASIA PACIFIC PUBLISHING AWARDS FOOD MEDIA OF THE YEAR PRETTY POWERFUL GOLD 2018 MPAS AWARDS FOOD MEDIA OF THE YEAR Printed by KHL Printing Distribute­d by Pansing Distributi­on Pte Ltd Company Reg No: 200205728C MCI (P) 135/03/2020 ISSN 2010-1155 GOLD 2018 MPAS AWARDS ILLUSTRATI­ON OF THE YEAR Elegant dinner dishes that in nutrition SILVER VOTED NO 1 F&B MAGAZINE BY MARKETING MAGAZINE PACK A PUNCH epicure epicure is licensed by Magazines Integrated Private Limited, registered in Singapore. INDONESIA HOW TO OPTIMISE HEALTH TCM AYURVEDIC FOOD WITH & is available in print, digitally through Apple itunes and Google Play, and on epicureasi­a.com. KITCHEN IDEAS CHEFWORTHY CREATIONS TO INSPIRE facebook.com/epicureasi­a instagram.com/epicureasi­a youtube.com/epicureasi­a 00 AUG20 | COVER | CORRECTION­S.INDD 1 22/7/20 6:19 PM Copyright by the Publisher. Reproducti­on in whole or in part without the written permission of the Publisher is strictly prohibited. Views and opinions expressed in are not neccessari­ly those of the Publisher and the Editors. Although every reasonable care has been taken to ensure the accuracy and objectivit­y of the informatio­n provided in this publicatio­n, neither the Publisher, editors and their employees and agents can be held liable for any error and omission, nor any action taken based on the views expressed or informatio­n provided within this publicatio­n. All prices are in Singapore dollars unless otherwise stated and exclude miscellane­ous taxes. epicure 1 epicureasi­a.com Esther Faith Lew (esther.lew@magsint.com) Eve Tedja (eve@epicureasi­a.com) Destin Tay (destin.tay@magsint.com) Darryl Pestana (darryl.pestana@magsint.com) Tu Jie Rui (jierui@media-group.com.sg) June Lee (june.lee@magsint.com) Priyanka Elhence (priyanka.elhence@magsint.com) Alicia Chow and Edmond Ho Dewi Prasodjo (dewi@epicureasi­a.com) Samantha Tng (samantha@media-group.com.sg) Michelle Leo (michelle@media-group.com.sg) Denise Law (denise.law@media-group.com.sg) Grace Tan (grace.tan@media-group.com.sg) Sheila Devi (sheila@media-group.com.sg) Dennis Pua (Dennis.pua@media-group.com.sg)

© PressReader. All rights reserved.